I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Onyx Reserve #4 Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 42 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke For Money
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in New Jersey on July 2, 2002

This is a very good cigar for the money, only around 4-6 bucks a piece, i definitely recommend smoking one atleast once...just to give it a try one of my favorite, but it is hard to draw

11 7
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Smells Bad
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Sc on June 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I was stuck when I bought a box, lesson won t forget! it smells very horrible, the draw is ok until you reach the half where it is almost tight and you have to give squeeze it a bit! I did not like it!

0 0
recommended for you based on Onyx Reserve #4
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great taste and appearence.sub par burn
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in MI on July 25, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
80
46 consumer rating
Smells Bad
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Sc on June 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I was stuck when I bought a box, lesson won t forget! it smells very horrible, the draw is ok until you reach the half where it is almost tight and you have to give squeeze it a bit! I did not like it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Middletown, CT on October 8, 2012

Someone gave me a sampler pack about 3 years ago and one of the sticks was this cigar. I was moving at the time and it ended up in my storage unit (?Climate Controlled?) in a cedar lined ?Otter Box?. When I dug the box out, the humidity in the box was amazingly, 69%. I put the cigars in my home humidor and forgot about this for another month or so. I finally dug it out and smoked it out on my balcony. I wish I had tried it sooner as it was a great little smoke. It burned very evenly with a nice average draw. It was a little milder than I normally smoke but had a full body flavor. The wrapper was very well aged and had a hint of coffee smell that added to the overall experience. My next order will include a box of these for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
Inconsistent burn
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Spingport, MI on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Have smoked Onyx for years and this batch had the most inconsistent burn in a long time. Had to relight several times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolutely Awful!!
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in South Bend on March 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Some of the worst burning cigars I have ever smoked. Everyone of them burned completely black in the middle. Never again!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another coffee cigar!
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Indiana on January 7, 2012
Verified purchase

I just keep being amazed at these cocoa flavoured gars...they are such great additions to morning coffee moments! Rich full flavour and yet a medium body smoke. Burn was excellent, nice and easy draw, along with a great construction brings this one together for a really enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Brilliant
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Columbus, Ohio on September 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I absolutely loved this cigar when I first purchased it at a liquor store in town. It burns well. Draws well has a deep dark chocolately flavor and honestly its the best I have had so far. Thank you guys for such an amazing price. I originally paid 8 bucks for my first one and now that its only 3 bucks and some change a piece. I had to snatch a whole box. Brilliant job. Will be buying these as soon as my first box runs out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Enjoyable
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Mississauga,Ontario on April 28, 2011

All around easy smoke, day or night,good for the $

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
bad
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in ky on April 15, 2011

taste like COAL.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Flavorful smoke, good price
for Onyx Reserve #4
by in Arkansas on February 21, 2011
Verified purchase

Enjoyed this cigar for the first time a few nights ago. This has a good consistent burn, a sweet aroma and taste. Really enjoyed this cigar for a good price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96