I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padilla Crianza Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Padilla Crianza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padilla Crianza Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
1
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in new york on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very Nice for The Price
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in West Coast on March 13, 2015

Surprised! Was not expecting much for this throw in five pack. Turned out to be a rather nice stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padilla Crianza
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Nice for The Price
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in West Coast on March 13, 2015

Surprised! Was not expecting much for this throw in five pack. Turned out to be a rather nice stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
1
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in new york on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Let It Sit
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in New Orleans on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

IMO: Some cigars you can smoke right of the truck, this one needs at least two weeks. If you can wait the two weeks everything gets better burn, draw, and especially flavor. I give this cigar a solid 8/10 but after waiting its grows to 8.75/10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a good Cigar!
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in Fredericksburg, Va on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and burn, a beautiful, hefty stick. Bits of spice, leather and sweetness. Everything I love in a cigar. Outstanding value, better than many that are twice the price. Do yourself a favor and try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
50
81 consumer rating
Nice BUT
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in on June 23, 2013

Very good smoke, could be better if it could stay lit. It burned uneven. Definitely demands your attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
So, So...
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in Las Vegas on May 26, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar started out a bit harsh and bitter. It smoothed out in the middle and finished a little harsh..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in Georgia on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as a sample in a recent order. Wished I d ordered these! Great cigar with an even burn. I ll be ordering these next!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Excellent
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in MN on April 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect burn and draw,started to go sideways a little about 3/5's into it. corrected and it finished perfectly very good construction. Flavor is excellent as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Nice Surprise!!!!!
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in Dominican Republic on April 24, 2013

I was surprised to receive a FREE Promo "Crianza" in my last order! It was VERY NICE! I now want to try a few more, before I buy a box. Just to make sure of the quality of more "sticks". I'm sure I will be happy, and then it's time for a box,or two. I like to put boxes away for a year, if I can wait that long. It really does make a huge difference. n average smoke can become a good smoke, and a good smoke can become a GREAT ONE! "PG" Santo Domingo Dom. Rep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Padilla Crianza Robusto
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in maryland on April 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Was blessed to get a padilla crianza robusto sample,and must say that it is a great cigar. creamy, with some sweetness. if that's what you like you can't go wrong for the price. construction is great as well. nice long white ash.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96