I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
a soothing tasteful cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in united states on February 20, 2013

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25. Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduros however I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
The perfect maduro stick
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in New York, NY on June 8, 2013

This was the first Padrón stick I ever had and it blew my mind! Amazing rich flavor beginning to end. The maduro wrapper has lots of nutty creamy flavors on the finish. Always burns evenly and puts off tons of thick creamy smoke. Every smoker should give this stick a try at least once! Flavor: 9/10 Construction: 10/10 Draw: 10/10

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The perfect maduro stick
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in New York, NY on June 8, 2013

This was the first Padrón stick I ever had and it blew my mind! Amazing rich flavor beginning to end. The maduro wrapper has lots of nutty creamy flavors on the finish. Always burns evenly and puts off tons of thick creamy smoke. Every smoker should give this stick a try at least once! Flavor: 9/10 Construction: 10/10 Draw: 10/10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in on February 20, 2013

I've been smoking cuban cigars all the time and this year I went to LA. Since cuban cigars are banned in the USA I asked for a cigar that will be good substitute for cubans. Among few other cigars I got few of those Padrons and I was really amazed how they good are ! Some of the best cigars I ever had - I will definitely get more of those.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Not sure I get the hype
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in OS, MS on February 20, 2013

Don't get all the hype this stoge gets. I've had much better cigars for a little more than half the price. Yes, the burn was great...yes, it was consistent...yes, the draw was good. However the taste was off (second one in a row). Had other Padron's of lesser cost that were much better. Won't buy again at this price point.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well worth the money
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in CA on February 20, 2013

The smoke is thick and creamy and effortlessly billows with a light draw. It has been a while since I last smoked one, but if memory serves, the profile consisted of slightly varying notes, from very subtle to prominent, and ranging from coffee and leather, to toasted caramel, cocoa powder, nuts and spiced wood. I'll be honest. It isn't my favorite cigar. Certain palates prefer different things, but if you smoke this cigar and don't enjoy it, you have no business referring to yourself as a cigar smoker. This can be a lengthy and enjoyable smoke. If you can spend the time to savor this cigar, it will reward you. For me, it would need to be something I was "in the mood for." Bottom line: Excellent, and best reserved for a special occassion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
a soothing tasteful cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in united states on February 20, 2013

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25. Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduros however I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AWSOME
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013

Simply the best cigar ever, WOW!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
find a roach clip, better than sex
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in orlando fl on February 20, 2013

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistancy is the key !!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in Maine on February 20, 2013

Who needs Cubans, there is nothing finer, the whole line is tremendous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome Baby
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in Asheville NC on February 20, 2013

Very nice SMOKE the best I have had!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Watch your fingers
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in Easton on February 20, 2013

This is without question the best cigar I have ever had. I may be biased since I love the Padron line, but the exclusivo is phenominal to say the least. This full bodied beauty delivers a complex cornocopia filled smoke that is velvety smooth. I took the band off(which I never do) and sipped it down until there was about an inch left. I went out the next day and bought the last three they had. Excellent cigar for the experienced and the firt timers. Don't let the price scare you. Better to smoke a fantastic 15 dollar cigar than 3 five dollar cigars. When is the sale.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96