I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 40 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Very Best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by in California on December 4, 1999

This is the best smoke I have ever had. I look for months at a time to find but well worth the wait. I would take one of these over any two Cubans

20 7
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Get a 1926 80 or Family Reserve 45 instead
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by in Sammamish, WA on July 30, 2012

I recently picked up 1 of these and also a Series A maduro. Both were absolute rubbish. Terrible construction and quality control issues such as a large rip in the wrapper that was partially 'patched' by the roller. Worst of all both cigars were disgustingly bitter. Tasted like they had spent a week or two in the trunk of a car in a Las Vegas parking lot in July. Trust the low rating and avoid. Try the 1926 80 or the Family Reserve 45 which are similar in price and both incredible sticks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
thank god it came in a sampler!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by in helena on April 4, 2014

?Received several in a sampler pack and aged them in one of my four hummi s for several months. I usually stock enough in my 4 hummi s to allow for this aging. Anyway, the smoke was nice, I would say it was a very light med thru the entire stick. Nothing really complex about it. I would of gave it a solid 3 star rating out of 5 which is good coming from me ,, but at this price- NO WAY!!! and with an inventory of Oliva V series Melanio under eight bucks/stk just absolute heaven , or the figardo s,,,La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor awesome! , Flor de las Antillas it s like smoking velvet! This is some of my 5 stars,,, 4 stars some -Nica rustica wow-wow! , Torano Exodus 1959 maduro box press, Perdomo 20th anniversary/ or the Champagne NIOR incredible-INCREDIBLE flavors , Alec Bradley Prensado just perfection ,Alec Bradly Tempus,, just to name some for the point. All these other cigars are over half the cost of the padron,, I had to dip back into the hummi for something of real value after smoking the padron. Yes, smooth, yes nice burn, yes, yes but severely LACKING any type of flavor..just a real-real light smoke. And if that s what I wanted, I could of pulled out one of my low cost Nica Libre s- AGED for 3 months Must age , better enjoyment all around for under three bucks!!.So to those out there that want a real test?.... smoke this padron, then follow up with an Oliva V melanio,, and then write your review. I m telling you, for the money, even try the perdomo 20th anniversary or the prensado,,as a rating gauge!!! THEN, maybe you will see what 4-5 star cigars are like. You will forget the padron s!?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
JUST WOW!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary No. 4
by in Campbell, OH on December 6, 2013

I have never had a cigar with such a smooth draw and such exquisite taste. Get a few of these. You will not be sorry!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Awful!! Good, that is!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Chicago on June 20, 2013

My daughter got me this vitola for my birthday. Have yet to get a bad 1964. If you had a bad experience, then something was wrong. The quality of this cigar needs care in preparing, can't hurry these. This 7x50 took me over the 2 hr mark, gotta savor these. The quality of these super premiums is off the charts. No sense in trying to explain it, these are for people who can appreciate only the finest. Happy Smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
None Better
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Torpedo
by in Chicago on June 20, 2013

The only bad thing bout these is they are too good. I like so many others, but I LOVE these. I seem to look for any special occasion to justify to myself why I should buy them. Pricey? Sure, but theres a reason Flavor, construction, aroma, and all the other stuff. When I see a negative review, I gotta think you bought a counterfeit, cuz these are off the charts. Happy Smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yum Yum!!! Great Draw
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Imperial 5 Pack
by in New Jersey on March 10, 2013

I smokem with Scotch they are sooo smooth. The best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfection
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Monarca
by in Indiana, Pa. on October 3, 2012

Absolutely perfect! Spice, caramel, nutty, delicious. The aroma off the foot is sweet. This cigar fills the mouth with thick, chewy smoke. Every draw is just heaven! Treat yourself to a five pack, have one ROTT, and let the others rest a while...this is Christmas wrapped in a mellow, smooth creamy bouquet of flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Mildly flavored to perfection
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by in Los Angeles on August 17, 2012

I personally enjoyed this cigar. The burn was razor sharp and the draw was perfect. I was especially surprised at that since it is such a long smoke. There are a variety of flavors within the cigar. You can't really taste all of it at once and each puff will bring you a brand new taste from time to time. What stood out was the pepper. It is also earthy, leathery, and sweet in some parts. I enjoyed how smooth the smoke was and how creamy the cigar was. Not worth the price to me though, I'd probably grab a nice Opus X over one of these. Still a very good smoke if you like something milder with a lot of flavors!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Get a 1926 80 or Family Reserve 45 instead
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by in Sammamish, WA on July 30, 2012

I recently picked up 1 of these and also a Series A maduro. Both were absolute rubbish. Terrible construction and quality control issues such as a large rip in the wrapper that was partially 'patched' by the roller. Worst of all both cigars were disgustingly bitter. Tasted like they had spent a week or two in the trunk of a car in a Las Vegas parking lot in July. Trust the low rating and avoid. Try the 1926 80 or the Family Reserve 45 which are similar in price and both incredible sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Creamy Butter Bomb
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Principe
by in Milwaukee on February 8, 2012
Verified purchase

A small cigar with plenty of smoking time up to an hour. Buttery to toasty and nutty. Thick volumes of smoke for its size thick enough to chew it. My first 64..and a nice intro..super draw and nice and compact. Surprised.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best Padron for the money!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in on November 12, 2011
Verified purchase

The best 1964 Anniversary Padron made! Excellent taste throughout the entire smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96