I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
97
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
I like how Padron celabrates !
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in FLORIDA on February 20, 2013

A beautiful, full bodied, smooth, great tasting expensive cigar. I keep a few in my "select" humidor for a special occasion, like when i can afford to buy more ! Couldnt smoke them every day but they are special.

8 3
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Awful!! Good, that is!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Chicago on June 21, 2013

My daughter got me this vitola for my birthday. Have yet to get a bad 1964. If you had a bad experience, then something was wrong. The quality of this cigar needs care in preparing, can't hurry these. This 7x50 took me over the 2 hr mark, gotta savor these. The quality of these super premiums is off the charts. No sense in trying to explain it, these are for people who can appreciate only the finest. Happy Smoking!

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Awful!! Good, that is!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Chicago on June 21, 2013

My daughter got me this vitola for my birthday. Have yet to get a bad 1964. If you had a bad experience, then something was wrong. The quality of this cigar needs care in preparing, can't hurry these. This 7x50 took me over the 2 hr mark, gotta savor these. The quality of these super premiums is off the charts. No sense in trying to explain it, these are for people who can appreciate only the finest. Happy Smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best Padron for the money!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The best 1964 Anniversary Padron made! Excellent taste throughout the entire smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Like smoking fine chocolate
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Northern California on February 20, 2013

If fine swiss chocolate could be smoked this would be it. Perfect draw, perfect balance, just the finest experience you will ever have smoking a fine cigar! Let's see, deserted island, endless supply of port and/or single malt, and Padron Anniversarios? I'd never leave!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very Tasty
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Long Beach, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Surely one classy cigar. Not Cuban, but very good taste and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Knocked me out!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Atlanta, GA on February 20, 2013

A birthday gift from my kids. Best cigar I've smoked. Smooth and even. Smoked it down until my my lips were hot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Up to Expectations
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these cigars based on other reviews and the fact that I like Padrons in general. I was very disappointed with the taste, the burn, and the ash. Well made but appearances, in this case, were deceiving. My $300 for the box was a poor investment and one that I will not repeat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Bozeman, MT on February 20, 2013

This is simply the finest cigar I have ever had. My wife, who previously was puzzled by the cigar habit, smoked almost half of it, and was amazed at the variety of flavors as the burn progressed. Smoked it down to the band, took the band off and smoked some more. You'll be sorry to reach the end of this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Incredible
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Buffalo, NY on February 20, 2013

Easily one of the best cigars I have ever had. Very smooth. Save these for when you have something to celebrate. Fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in Alaska on February 20, 2013

A delightful cigar. Superior construction, draw and burn. Lots of wonderful flavor without being over powering or harsh. Smoked one down to the ring, took the ring off and smoked it down to my fingers; it was smooth all the way. I'll have to keep an eye out for more ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
I like how Padron celabrates !
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by in FLORIDA on February 20, 2013

A beautiful, full bodied, smooth, great tasting expensive cigar. I keep a few in my "select" humidor for a special occasion, like when i can afford to buy more ! Couldnt smoke them every day but they are special.

8 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96