I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron 2000 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
A Great Smoke for a Great Price
for Padron 2000
by in Florida on November 13, 2012

I am new to the world of cigars, and have been doing a lot of sampling for ones that I like. I did some hunting and decided to grab one of these. The smoke was great. Good burn although it did try to quit on me at the start of the last third. Draw was right on, and the taste was excellent. A great medium cigar. I am going back tomorrow to buy some more as a daily smoke.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Well balanced cigar for that price
for Padron 2000
by in Virginia USA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect balance for medium size cigar, excent test great experience

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 2000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well balanced cigar for that price
for Padron 2000
by in Virginia USA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect balance for medium size cigar, excent test great experience

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A Great Smoke for a Great Price
for Padron 2000
by in Florida on November 13, 2012

I am new to the world of cigars, and have been doing a lot of sampling for ones that I like. I did some hunting and decided to grab one of these. The smoke was great. Good burn although it did try to quit on me at the start of the last third. Draw was right on, and the taste was excellent. A great medium cigar. I am going back tomorrow to buy some more as a daily smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite
for Padron 2000
by in Dallas, Texas on August 14, 2012

This quality, this flavor, those all elements that make a cigar a premium with this price? No one can beat Padron 2000. If you like tons of flavor, smoke and quality for low price, buy this one without any fear!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Unlike my past experience with Padrons
for Padron 2000
by in New Jersey on May 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I received several packs of the 2000 series and WOW what a difference from the Padrons I've had in the past. These were terrible. The only way to describe them is harsh and horrible. No cholocate, coffee or earthy flavor to them at all. It tasted like burnt leather. I like a leathery quality at times but these did not resemble the taste I had last year. On a positive note, the construction was excellent as was the draw. Even more discouraging were the other packs that I got, the Churchill and the 5000 packs: all of them had the same unpleasant taste. I've been through many boxes of Padrons mainly the 2000, 3000 and Churchill and enjoyed all of them. Maybe this is simply a bad batch because Padron prides itself on quality. I'm not sure it's worth spending more money on these in the future. Hope you have better luck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Unlike my past experience with Padrons
for Padron 2000
by in New Jersey on May 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I received several packs of the 2000 series and WOW what a difference from the Padrons I've had in the past. These were terrible. The only way to describe them is harsh and horrible. No cholocate, coffee or earthy flavor to them at all. It tasted like burnt leather. I like a leathery quality at times but these did not resemble the taste I had last year. On a positive note, the construction was excellent as was the draw. Even more discouraging were the other packs that I got, the Churchill and the 5000 packs: all of them had the same unpleasant taste. I've been through many boxes of Padrons mainly the 2000, 3000 and Churchill and enjoyed all of them. Maybe this is simply a bad batch because Padron prides itself on quality. I'm not sure it's worth spending more money on these in the future. Hope you have better luck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Padron 2000
by in San Francisco on February 17, 2010

This is the first medium bodied cigar of the Padron collection I have smoked. That said, I was struck by the calm, mellow smoke and the variety of flavors that came from it. I really enjoyed this cigar and would definitely smoke another. It wasn't buy a box worthy, but it was an excellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very rich tasting
for Padron 2000
by in Huntsville,AL on September 8, 2009

A very rich tasting cigar,with nice appearance and draw.I found it to be more full bodied,that stays with you for a while.Very nice with your fav. drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
What you expect from Padron
for Padron 2000
by in West Palm Beach, Fl. on April 2, 2009
Verified purchase

I started with a box of 5000's and they were so good a bought another. I generally burn one to two sticks a week at home and finding the hour + to finish a 5000 didn't always work. I decided to go to the 2000 for a 35 to 45 minute smoke hoping that the Padron quality and flavor would be the same, and I wasn't dissapointed. You can't go wrong with a Padron Cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of best cigars I've tasted
for Padron 2000
by in Camp Arifjan, Kuwait on February 13, 2009

Awesome from the moment I lit it through the finish, not to spicy at the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My everyday smoke. Smoke filled.
for Padron 2000
by in Los Angeles on February 10, 2008

Padron 2000 Natural is one of the most underrated cigars on the planet. Depending on where you buy them they are around $3 per stick. They are as good as smokes costing three times as much. Don't let them know in Miami. I like the price. And I love the cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96