I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 2000 Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A great cigar.
for Padron 2000
by in Peabody, MA on April 16, 2001

If it's flavor you want, this cigar delivers it in spades. They pack a flavor wallop that's second to none. And a beautiful aroma tops it all off.

19 17
most recent review
92 consumer rating
"Good for the money?" A great smoke, period.
for Padron 2000
by in Eastern PA on October 2, 2012

Other reviews I've read say it's a good cigar for the money, good everyday smoke, etc. It's a great cigar period, and I am very pleased with it. I will continue to buy. Not good with describing tastes like cofffe, leather, chocolate, etc. But it does have a a very complex taste that changes in different phases of your draw. It is excellent, I fantasize about actually pulling one out during the work day and smoking it right where I am.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 2000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
"Good for the money?" A great smoke, period.
for Padron 2000
by in Eastern PA on October 2, 2012

Other reviews I've read say it's a good cigar for the money, good everyday smoke, etc. It's a great cigar period, and I am very pleased with it. I will continue to buy. Not good with describing tastes like cofffe, leather, chocolate, etc. But it does have a a very complex taste that changes in different phases of your draw. It is excellent, I fantasize about actually pulling one out during the work day and smoking it right where I am.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent
for Padron 2000
by in Salt Lake City on November 14, 2011

Like all Padron cigars, it is simply fantastic. Cannot be beat at this price point.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
NICE!
for Padron 2000
by in Midwest on November 4, 2011

This Padron 2000 is not so pretty as some higher priced cigars but is tasty and smooth. It's stronger than mild but mild cigar smokers will find this easy to smoke. I enjoyed it down as far as it could go. TONS of smoke in this cigar, too. All cigars should have this kind of smoke. Flavors notes I detected were carmel, nuts, pepper, and coffee. Lots of creamy nuttiness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
"A TRUE PURO."
for Padron 2000
by in Jersey.. on August 23, 2011

"EXCELLENT" A wonderful Cigar, I Enjoy a Maduro every Tuesday night with a glass of vintage port.. "PADRON" ALWAYS GREAT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
for Padron 2000
by in Kalamazoo on July 19, 2011

This is a really good smoke for the price. I have never had a problem with a Padron cigar, I have probably only smoked 20 or so Padrons but the cigars I have smoked have been great, and this one is no exception. Great burn, effortless draw, and flavorful smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Value
for Padron 2000
by in Wilsonville, Or on December 3, 2010

These are just a great Gar for the money. No major weaknesses. Great burn, draw, and taste. Yes the 1964 Aniv. is better but 2x as good. The 64 is 2x the price of the 2000 Maduro. These cigars are just a great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another "perfect 10" Padron
for Padron 2000
by in Atlanta on February 6, 2010
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. No need to do a detailed review of this one. Doesn't get any better than this. Full, lots of smoke, creamy: a real treat.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Consistent Quality
for Padron 2000
by in NH on November 2, 2009

I like variety so I smoke a lot of different cigars. I am always in search of the perfect cigar. Unfortunately, often times I am dissapointed by poor construction, tough draw, and bitter taste even on expensive cigars. Whenever I take a Padron out to smoke, I know it will be the same perfect quality almost every time. Smooth, easy draw. Great complexities of flavor. I smoke them down to the nub every time. I got the last box signed by all of the Padrons (and there are a lot of them) at an event. I told them they have the best cigars on the market and it is true. You can't go wrong with a Padron!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb Everyday Cigar. Smooth and Full
for Padron 2000
by in West Palm Beach, FL on December 20, 2008

The first few puffs of the Padron 2000 surprised me with a nice, open draw. Somewhat of an uneven burn with my first stick. Construction is very nice, by the way, as with virtually all Padrons. The first 1/3 was delightful, with thick smoke, and a full, robust coffee and cocoa flavor. I detected a trace of caramel in the aroma. I find myself constantly sniffing at this cigar, enjoying fully the sweet and aromatic aroma. This is a burn your fingers cigar, with a very smooth finish. Not a long-burner, but superb from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
#1 Maduro
for Padron 2000
by in Mass on August 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried dozens upon dozens of maduros and keep coming back to Padron. Purchased a box after I smoked my first one. Nothing like it!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96