I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 3000 Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
The Backbone of a Wonderful Product Line
for Padron 3000
by in Nashua, NH on April 17, 2001

The Padron 3000 has always been what I consider to be ONE of the best bangs for the buck. For the price of a box I find it virtually impossible to find a finer $4- cigar (Andros being as equal a find for that money). Rich, full texture, heavy coffee & chocolate embodyments, billowing clouds of smoke and a nice "edgey" flavor... Padron 3000 is my ideal smoke, always finding regular rotation in my humidor.

19 15
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Nasty...
for Padron 3000
by in Brooklyn on May 30, 2003

Nice clean draw, Aromatic, burns well but...it's got one nasty taste. Very disappointed!

8 5
recommended for you based on Padron 3000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Tasty but Predictable
for Padron 3000
by in Malaysia on August 18, 2014

I got a 4-pack of these to try as I love the 1964 Anniversary Exclusivo but can't justify $11-12 for an everyday smoke. Sure, the 3000 has most of the rich flavors I enjoy in the 1964, but it's very predictable and lacking in complexity. There are many more interesting full-bodied $6 cigars on the market - San Lotanos, JdNs, La Flor Dominicanas and various Garcias and Bradley's spring to mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for Padron 3000
by in Atlanta on August 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve never smoked a bad Padron and these are great as well. I ordered a box and smoked one right outa the box, without any time in the humidor. I didn t notice any chocolate, oak, silk, nutty taste or any of that silly crap...just taste like good tobacco and smoked nicely with a perfect draw. A little rough shod but held together well. I m happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An impartial review
for Padron 3000
by in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

For the money, there is not a better cigar available on the planet! I have always favored Nicaraguan cigars, and Padron offers the very best. absolutely love the Padron 3000 as my go-to cigar, for special occasions, you can t beat a Padron Serie 1926 #2 Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great!
for Padron 3000
by in NYC on March 3, 2014

Just Smoked my first Padron Soke was Great burn was not to even Taste fantastic Will be in my Favorites

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
PERFECT!
for Padron 3000
by in Dowagiac,MI on July 10, 2011
Verified purchase

back on father's day, my son got me a sampler of five Padrons. i was Hooked! honestly, the flavor and experience was the best. so I decided to get me a box. chose the 3000's. they showed up about a week ago. lets just say, i am getting a little low, and might need to be getting another box soon! these are great! love everything about them! Padron really knows how to make a prefect cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They don't get much better than this
for Padron 3000
by in Dallas TX on February 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This has rapidly become my favorite cigar. They seem loose rooled, but the burn is excellent, and always consistent. A mellow almost coffee type flavor, that reamins from start to the finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
If I had to pick one cigar....
for Padron 3000
by in Tennessee on April 23, 2009

If I had to pick one cigar to smoke, the 3000 maduro would be at the very top of my list. They are super every time. Well constructed, great burn, fantastic taste, and pleasant aroma all the way to the label. I also like the natural wrapper, but the maduro is tops for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding smoke for the money
for Padron 3000
by in Austin on October 14, 2008

There are many excellent cigars on the market in that $4-$5 range, but the Padron is, in my opinion the most flavorful, well constructed stick in their class. Everybody has different tastes, but I swear, if you don't like this baby, you're hard to please.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best affordable non CC
for Padron 3000
by in Concord on April 29, 2008

If you can't afford to smoke Cubans everyday (like me) then smoke these. You will be very satisfied

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
moderncigar
for Padron 3000
by in gigliotti on August 21, 2006

Unbelievable draw to this padron which provides an amazing rich taste and sweet finish. enjoy on a full stomach.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96