Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron 3000 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"An impartial review"
For the money, there is not a better cigar available on the planet! I have always favored Nicaraguan cigars, and Padron offers the very best. absolutely love the Padron 3000 as my go-to cigar, for special occasions, you can t beat a Padron Serie 1926 #2 Cigar.
Bill in Nesconset, NY July 19, 2014
"Great!"
Just Smoked my first Padron Soke was Great burn was not to even Taste fantastic Will be in my Favorites
Wilfredo in NYC March 3, 2014
"PERFECT!"
back on father's day, my son got me a sampler of five Padrons. i was Hooked! honestly, the flavor and experience was the best. so I decided to get me a box. chose the 3000's. they showed up about a week ago. lets just say, i am getting a little low, and might need to be getting another box soon! these are great! love everything about them! Padron really knows how to make a prefect cigar!
Mike in Dowagiac,MI July 10, 2011
"They don't get much better than this"
This has rapidly become my favorite cigar. They seem loose rooled, but the burn is excellent, and always consistent. A mellow almost coffee type flavor, that reamins from start to the finish.
irloyal in Dallas TX February 19, 2011
"If I had to pick one cigar...."
If I had to pick one cigar to smoke, the 3000 maduro would be at the very top of my list. They are super every time. Well constructed, great burn, fantastic taste, and pleasant aroma all the way to the label. I also like the natural wrapper, but the maduro is tops for me.
J.R. in Tennessee April 23, 2009
"Outstanding smoke for the money"
There are many excellent cigars on the market in that $4-$5 range, but the Padron is, in my opinion the most flavorful, well constructed stick in their class. Everybody has different tastes, but I swear, if you don't like this baby, you're hard to please.
Ray in Austin October 14, 2008
"Best affordable non CC"
If you can't afford to smoke Cubans everyday (like me) then smoke these. You will be very satisfied
Gregg in Concord April 29, 2008
"moderncigar"
Unbelievable draw to this padron which provides an amazing rich taste and sweet finish. enjoy on a full stomach.
joe in gigliotti August 21, 2006
"Still Going Strong !!!"
My initial response was back in April 7th, 2001 when I had a box of these sent to Florida for the March Break Vacation.....now its Dec 17th 2004 and whats left of my 3000s maduros are nothing but SWEET Chocolate - cocoa - leather and loads of smoke.....Will be smoking these babies in my igloo this christmas.... Merry Christmas Padron and fellow aficiandos
Timothy Jaynes in Ancaster, Canada December 17, 2004
"Reward for Rescue"
I started a round with a Montecristo Cig des Arts Beli that I liked very much, while my buddy lit up a Padron 3000 Maduro. Before he lit it I commented on what a handsome stick it was - looks like it definitely means business. I was also a big fan of the shape - a slightly longer robusto that can work for golf or any occasion. I ended up finishing it for him on the back 9, as he had long since given up on it only about third of the way down. After the mild Monty, this was a delicious and much fuller flavored treat. I was puffing away until no lighter in the world was going to help me get any more out of it. Spicy, full, not at all bitter, and with a unique taste that I happened to be crazy over. I recommend this to any maduro fan and those who like a fuller-than-medium smoke.
Andy McElroy in SF, CA April 28, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!