Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron 5000 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Pretty nice but too much maintenance"
Won this cigar in a Full body Sampler auction. Very powerful. Very tasty but the thing seemed to have a dull spot on one side that constantly needed to be touched up. For this I would not buy again. From a company such as Padron you would expect all of these "amateur" flaws to be free from all their cigars but apparently not. I would not turn one down but I will not be buying one again
Ian in Columbus,Ohio April 18, 2012
"Powersmoke"
Yeah..this is a Powersmoke. Best draw Ive had so far..Great fragrance, Even burn, beautiful wrapper. Funny cap but Im new to these. This cigar made quite an impression. Nice all the way down no bad aftertaste. A chimney of good smoke. Going to try more Padron.
Chris in Milwaukee October 12, 2011
"This is it!"
If I could afford these all the time, the 5000 would be my everyday'er. They are indeed special.
Edward in Michigan December 15, 2010
"Top Notch Cigar"
I like how the Padron 5000 Nat./Mad. tastes(Med.-Full,complexity and the essence of coffee and cocoa bean) , draws(not too light or heavy), burns(evenly), and construction(stays together).
William in Yorba Linda, Calif. May 15, 2009
"Worth Every Draw"
Jose Padron, you out did yourself again. Thee best cigar ever. Wont smoke anything else. Smooth even burn, easy draw, stays lit and can smoke this one down to the nub. No after taste
Ron in Cali February 9, 2009
"Cigar of Choice for a Lifetime"
The Padron 5000 with the Natural Wrapper is a fantastic smoke. Consistency in construction, smoothness in draw, and the exquisite complex taste from the light to the nub make this the Cigar of choice for a lifetime
G Williams in West Palm Beach January 24, 2008
"After Dinner Cigar"
Wonderful full bodied cigar with a very even burn and very smooth taste. I would smoke this after a good meal because I got tipsy once the cigar smoked past the wrapper. The cocoa, and coffee is very slight but that makes it a great choice for my personal humidor. I enjoyed it, but after a meal.
Blair in Dallas, TX February 7, 2006
"Padrons Finest Natural the 5000"
This is in my opinion Padron's best cigars. Great price, good gauge, very full and satisfying.
John O'zed in Hoboken August 3, 2005
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Vudu