I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 6000 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
89 consumer rating
Good, solid smoke
for Padron 6000
by in California on April 13, 2015

Moving away from my normal diet of General Cigar products, I find myself smoking more Padrons these days. The 6000 was a very good cigar, lots of smoke, consistent flavour, great aroma, no ungodly hot boxing. Smoked these puppies right to the roach like the doobies of old. I m not going to even pretend to detect notes of leather, coffee, wood or whatever, but I know a smooth, good tasting cigar when it s in my kisser...and this is one of them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron 6000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Good, solid smoke
for Padron 6000
by in California on April 13, 2015

Moving away from my normal diet of General Cigar products, I find myself smoking more Padrons these days. The 6000 was a very good cigar, lots of smoke, consistent flavour, great aroma, no ungodly hot boxing. Smoked these puppies right to the roach like the doobies of old. I m not going to even pretend to detect notes of leather, coffee, wood or whatever, but I know a smooth, good tasting cigar when it s in my kisser...and this is one of them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just amazing...
for Padron 6000
by in Honolulu on April 22, 2013

Sweet %26 creamy...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
78 consumer rating
Excellent...!!!
for Padron 6000
by in NYC on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Am a BIG fan of the Maduro 6000! E=When buying in boxes sometimes you will get a few of the natural ones in there by mistake and you don't have to think twice about it because the natural one tastes completely different. I think sometimes when packging them they make a mistake due to the leaf color. This cigar is smooth, burns well, draws great. This cigar in my opinion is better then some of the cubans out there....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent sweet cigar!
for Padron 6000
by in Chicago, IL on February 29, 2012

Excellent cigar. It has a nice sweet smooth taste. Not super complex like a cuban Cohiba, but still very enjoyable and very affordable. I always have these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED
for Padron 6000
by in BOSTON MA on April 29, 2011
Verified purchase

AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Padron 6000
by in Okla on February 4, 2011
Verified purchase

I haven't got to try out every padron cigar, but most of them at this point. for the money the 6000 is almost hard to beat as far as padron's go. it's very comparable to the anniv. series but much less expensive. to me, what defines a good cigar as much as anything is how it tastes and smells from beginning to end. the 6000 is smooth from start to finish with all the expected subtle changes along the way. so far, for the money it's the best padron has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth the Price
for Padron 6000
by in Dublin, OH on July 15, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for! A work of art from the first draw to the stub. Smooooth. The $5 sticks seem to all taste about the same, but you will remember this smoke. Al

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Not a beginner Smoke
for Padron 6000
by in Wisconsin on October 20, 2009

I just started smoking cigars. And I would suggest that a beginner not try this one tooooo soon. Pretty strong falvor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
best smoke for the price
for Padron 6000
by in bellflower on April 23, 2008

Great smoke that is well worth the price! Earthy,woody,nutty and cocoa. full flavor and mild/medium strength! super great tobacco flavor and burn was nice. This is a GO-TO cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best non cuban cigar since the Padron Aniversario
for Padron 6000
by in Minnesota on June 22, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar is hands down the best cigar Padron has produced since coming out with the 1964 Aniversario. It is a deep maduro full of flavor. Makes for a great morning or evening cigar and will only get better if they are put down for a few years. Thanks Padron

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96