I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron 6000 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Just amazing..."
Sweet and creamy...
John in Honolulu April 22, 2013
"Excellent...!!!"
Am a BIG fan of the Maduro 6000! E=When buying in boxes sometimes you will get a few of the natural ones in there by mistake and you don't have to think twice about it because the natural one tastes completely different. I think sometimes when packging them they make a mistake due to the leaf color. This cigar is smooth, burns well, draws great. This cigar in my opinion is better then some of the cubans out there....
LTN in NYC January 20, 2013
"Excellent sweet cigar!"
Excellent cigar. It has a nice sweet smooth taste. Not super complex like a cuban Cohiba, but still very enjoyable and very affordable. I always have these in my humidor.
Oscar in Chicago, IL February 29, 2012
"AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED"
AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED
MORTY NUSSBAUM in BOSTON MA April 29, 2011
"Great Cigar!"
I haven't got to try out every padron cigar, but most of them at this point. for the money the 6000 is almost hard to beat as far as padron's go. it's very comparable to the anniv. series but much less expensive. to me, what defines a good cigar as much as anything is how it tastes and smells from beginning to end. the 6000 is smooth from start to finish with all the expected subtle changes along the way. so far, for the money it's the best padron has to offer.
Cliff in Okla February 4, 2011
"Worth the Price"
This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for! A work of art from the first draw to the stub. Smooooth. The $5 sticks seem to all taste about the same, but you will remember this smoke. Al
Al C. in Dublin, OH July 15, 2010
"Not a beginner Smoke"
I just started smoking cigars. And I would suggest that a beginner not try this one tooooo soon. Pretty strong falvor.
VH in Wisconsin October 20, 2009
"best smoke for the price"
Great smoke that is well worth the price! Earthy,woody,nutty and cocoa. full flavor and mild/medium strength! super great tobacco flavor and burn was nice. This is a GO-TO cigar!
AG in bellflower April 23, 2008
"Best non cuban cigar since the Padron Aniversario"
This cigar is hands down the best cigar Padron has produced since coming out with the 1964 Aniversario. It is a deep maduro full of flavor. Makes for a great morning or evening cigar and will only get better if they are put down for a few years. Thanks Padron
Doc Howie in Minnesota June 22, 2006
"Truly earned the Cigar Aficionado 92 rating..."
This was one nice cigar. Even burn, full, complex and good to the very end. This truly rivals my favorite Cubans and has earned a permanent place in my humidor.
Stepovich in Boston February 8, 2005
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!