I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 305 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Padron Londres
by in IMPERIAL BEACH CA. on August 23, 2003

This is a fantastic cigar. It has a very smooth draw and pleasing aroma, and the price was right. Highly recommeded if you are new to cigars or a seasoned smoker. I'm looking forward to trying some other PADRON oferrings.

18 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

22 10
recommended for you based on Padron
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar, poor product from vendor
for Padron Corticos
by in atlanta on April 22, 2015

I love these corticos. I tried them out at a local shop and liked them. I wanted to buy a 36 pack to save some cash. Half the cigars i got have hollow spots in the middle making them unsmokable. You can clearly see spots where the tobacco does not exist when you light the cigar. you get all the air and no smoke. I am sure there is a name for this but i dont know it. my cigars were also extremely dried out. Will not be purchasing from here again. They also did not credit me for damaged cigars that arrived with these. poor retailer IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Good, solid smoke
for Padron 6000
by in California on April 13, 2015

Moving away from my normal diet of General Cigar products, I find myself smoking more Padrons these days. The 6000 was a very good cigar, lots of smoke, consistent flavour, great aroma, no ungodly hot boxing. Smoked these puppies right to the roach like the doobies of old. I m not going to even pretend to detect notes of leather, coffee, wood or whatever, but I know a smooth, good tasting cigar when it s in my kisser...and this is one of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Cha-Ching!
for Padron 7000
by in Orlando on December 23, 2014

I m a bit new to the cigar scene. I tend to spend around $6-10 a cigar. So far, the Padron 7000 natural or maduro, ive had both is my favorite... and it s not really that close. I had been smoking cigars during the NFL games with a few friends. I brought over the Padron 7000 and it won everybody over. They didn t want to smoke anything else. Since Im not an expert, the only thing I can really say is it is a really smooth smoking cigar. Full of flavor, but not overbearing. The only disappointing part is when it s gone!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke, Serious Bang For Your Buck.
for Padron Londres
by in on November 12, 2014

I love these cigars! I got turned on to them a while back and cannot stop smoking them. For my money I have not found a better cigar at this price point. If you really want to be blown away, buy a box or two of these and forget about them for a few years. Prepare to be amazed at how much an already stellar smoke transforms into something phenomenal. Given the option I will take one of these with a nicely yellowed cellophane sleeve over any of the anniversary lines each and every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Sticks but Damaged Wrapper
for Padron 8 Cigar Sampler
by in on September 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Sticks all tasted good but wrappers condition are not good; most of them are damaged and cracked. Only 2 of them are undamaged. Don't know if they put seconds in samplers or sticks being damaged inside the wooden box due to non-cellophane in shipping.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappopinting
for Padron Executive
by in Wisconsin on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavor could be richer. It burned well and all that. Just not what I'd hoped for. The draw was sort of loose also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice Smaller Cigar
for Padron Londres
by in Cold Spring, NY on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Really like them. I have been smoking the Corticos but Londres are a Cortico 1.5 They are like the bigger brother. Totally recommend. Great taste, burn, and flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Tasty but Predictable
for Padron 3000
by in Malaysia on August 18, 2014

I got a 4-pack of these to try as I love the 1964 Anniversary Exclusivo but can't justify $11-12 for an everyday smoke. Sure, the 3000 has most of the rich flavors I enjoy in the 1964, but it's very predictable and lacking in complexity. There are many more interesting full-bodied $6 cigars on the market - San Lotanos, JdNs, La Flor Dominicanas and various Garcias and Bradley's spring to mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
62 consumer rating
Not a real Padron, not a real maduro
for Padron Corticos (6)
by in on August 11, 2014
Verified purchase

May be I got a bad tin. A full strength small cigar, but not as good as the bigger ones. It said that it is a maduro cigar, but just can t taste any sweetness from it. Coarse wrapper and draw is little bit tight.Construction is not very good, The first half is acceptable as a small cigar . However, after the half way point,it becomes tunnel burn, and taste harsher and bitter.Go get x000 series instead of it, if you want a real muduro cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for Padron 3000
by in Atlanta on August 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve never smoked a bad Padron and these are great as well. I ordered a box and smoked one right outa the box, without any time in the humidor. I didn t notice any chocolate, oak, silk, nutty taste or any of that silly crap...just taste like good tobacco and smoked nicely with a perfect draw. A little rough shod but held together well. I m happy

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next