Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 301 reviews

Padron 2000
"Well balanced cigar for that price"
Perfect balance for medium size cigar, excent test great experience
Horacio in Virginia USA July 28, 2013
Padron 3000
"Perfect: thick smoke, great taste, long lasting"
This is my first cigar review and I just had to because this cigar sets the bar for me. Its construction is quite sturdy but it looks and feels great at the same time. As soon as I lit it up it delivered with thick smoke and a powerful flavor. Tingles the taste-buds but doesn't overpower them, you can still taste many different notes. It burned for a very long time, I lit it up on _three_ separate occasions. The draw is smooth and easy but the cigar is still pretty dense. If I were to force myself to say something that could have been better, it burned unevenly at around the 30% mark. But that's probably because I puffing on it too fast. I smoked it down to about half an inch! HIGHLY recommended.
Daniel in Dallas, TX July 27, 2013
Padron Delicias
"One of my Favorites"
Been smoking cigars for years this is one of my favorites burns well. Great taste. Cannot go wrong with this cigar.
DennisEisenbeis in texas June 12, 2013
Padron 4000
"Perfect"
Excellent draw, appearance and taste. I gave it a 95 across the board.
Stan in Tucson May 31, 2013
Padron 7000
"Very excellent cigar"
I have been smoking now for 2 months and I would go to my local cigar shop trying different cigars. I would read reviews about different sticks and if the reviews were good I would give them a try. I also wanted to stay within a certain price point. At my local shop these sticks were $10.70 each so these were clearly more than I want to spend. After trying brand after brand I still did not find a stick that was appealing to my palette. This test tasting per se became expensive so I knew I had to find a go-to stick. Finally the shop owner almost insisted I give these Padron 7000's a try. So I figured after trying different sticks I had spent more than enough money to embark on this stick. OMG, this stick was so what I was looking for all alone. It was so tasty yet not overwhelming but just right. So after spending tons of money trying different sticks I have found the one for me. You will not be disappointed. Every one I have smoked has been consistent in every aspect. Then I came home and came to famous smoke and purchased a box that night. I am saving about $3.00 a stick compared to my local shop. PADRON 7000 is the best!!!!!!
Brian in Atlanta April 24, 2013
Padron 6000
"Just amazing..."
Sweet and creamy...
John in Honolulu April 22, 2013
The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
"1st time buyer"
1st time buying from this site and woo. The cigars were fresh and had a wonderful flavor. They burn nice and slow very easy to smoke. I will buy these again.
Soldier in Fort Benning, GA February 4, 2013
The Padron Sampler No. 88
"GREAT"
Fist time ordering from this site and these cigars. I loved them! They have a nice flavor and burn very nice and slow.
Soldier in FT Benning, GA February 2, 2013
Padron 6000
"Excellent...!!!"
Am a BIG fan of the Maduro 6000! E=When buying in boxes sometimes you will get a few of the natural ones in there by mistake and you don't have to think twice about it because the natural one tastes completely different. I think sometimes when packging them they make a mistake due to the leaf color. This cigar is smooth, burns well, draws great. This cigar in my opinion is better then some of the cubans out there....
LTN in NYC January 20, 2013
Padron Executive
"Executive in every way"
Bought a box of executives. I now have one in the evening with a glass of Port. Heavenly
Tony in New Jersey January 1, 2013
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Rocky Patel Xtreme