I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Delicias Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 5 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
A Very Fine Smoke
for Padron Delicias
by in CT on June 15, 2009

I smoked one of these last night and was very satisfied. The burn was very good, with the exception of one point where the burn line went somewhat wavy, but it self corrected very quickly. The draw was very easy and it produced lots of great smoke. It took about one hour to smoke and was just right. I would highly recommend it as a smoke to keep in your humidor.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best TASTING cigar I have ever had
for Padron Delicias
by in Pueblo on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Best TASTING cigar I ever had.Some Padron's are very strong this one is not overpowering it's just nothing but flavor! Plus the most beautiful white ash. Can't ask for a better stogie

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Delicias
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best TASTING cigar I have ever had
for Padron Delicias
by in Pueblo on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Best TASTING cigar I ever had.Some Padron's are very strong this one is not overpowering it's just nothing but flavor! Plus the most beautiful white ash. Can't ask for a better stogie

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A Very Fine Smoke
for Padron Delicias
by in CT on June 15, 2009

I smoked one of these last night and was very satisfied. The burn was very good, with the exception of one point where the burn line went somewhat wavy, but it self corrected very quickly. The draw was very easy and it produced lots of great smoke. It took about one hour to smoke and was just right. I would highly recommend it as a smoke to keep in your humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
very nice
for Padron Delicias
by in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008
Verified purchase

you will not be disappointed...superb quality..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Padron cigars result
for Padron Delicias
by in IL on June 8, 2006

I'v tried a lot of different cigars when I started smoking cigars about 3 years ago, I went thru a lot of samplers and I think I'm at the finish line, because Padron cigars are the most consistent cigars on the market.I smoked a good 12 boxes of 25 and found maybe a few runners all the others just perfect. I also smoked Padron 1964 anniversary - that is probably the best cigar on the planet - expensive, but great. I wish I can shake hand the man who rolls them. Keep up the great work

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good
for Padron Delicias
by in Ferndale, Mchigan on May 26, 2004

Its a good smoke don't get me wrong but instead of Nicaragva on the box is writen " made in Honduras" Whats the deal ???????????????!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96