I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Executive Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
First time smoking this brand
for Padron Executive
by in South Bend, Indiana on April 30, 2000

Very smooth draw, enjoyable smoke. Medium flavored smoke. Bought at Tinder Box for $7.95. Too expensive for this cigar but would smoke again for $4-$5. Nice ash, burned consistently. 4/29/00.

8 2
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Disappopinting
for Padron Executive
by in Wisconsin on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavor could be richer. It burned well and all that. Just not what I'd hoped for. The draw was sort of loose also.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Executive
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappopinting
for Padron Executive
by in Wisconsin on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavor could be richer. It burned well and all that. Just not what I'd hoped for. The draw was sort of loose also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Executive in every way
for Padron Executive
by in New Jersey on January 1, 2013

Bought a box of executives. I now have one in the evening with a glass of Port. Heavenly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
93 consumer rating
you can't go wrong with a padron
for Padron Executive
by in md on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

i've always liked padrons, and this one reaffirms my opinion. I love the easy draw that seems to be present in all padrons, and the nice smooth flavor. one thing about this one is after about a minute of no draw it went out and i had to relight it. I would recommend this one to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Padron Executive
by in on September 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Full bodied, complex flavors, and smooth draw at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A perfect 10 !
for Padron Executive
by in Atlanta on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

It's not very often that a perfect cigar comes along. A wonderful 80 minute smoke with a single malt Islay scotch. I didn't want this smoke to end. Long white ash, totally even burn the whole way, lots of smoke-more than 20 smoke rings, wonderful flavor and aroma, great and easy draw, real nice appearance and construction. WOW !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Padron Executive
by in Maryland on July 17, 2009
Verified purchase

I really liked this cigar. It had a very nice flavor to it. It burned very well down to the nub. The draw seemed a tad loose though. I must I it was a very nice smoke, I kept finding myself taking as many puffs as I could get. It had some kick to it but its a great gar to smoke just hanging out with your pals on a nice summer evening. I am gonna get me some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
First time smoking this brand
for Padron Executive
by in South Bend, Indiana on April 30, 2000

Very smooth draw, enjoyable smoke. Medium flavored smoke. Bought at Tinder Box for $7.95. Too expensive for this cigar but would smoke again for $4-$5. Nice ash, burned consistently. 4/29/00.

8 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96