Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Family Reserve Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 28 reviews

Padron Family Reserve No. 45
"Simply the best."
If you find yourself on a never ending search for the perfect cigar, stop right here. This is it.
Michael in Syracuse, NY September 21, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 85
"Best thing ever made by man"
The thing about a Padron Reserve is that you already know how good it's going to be but half the fun is just knowing what kind of cigar you are smoking on.... Everything about this is perfect the draw, burn,taste, and style.
Craig in Pueblo August 16, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 85
"Amazing!"
I have smoke every cigar in the padron lineup and this cigar by far is the best Padron has to offer. It has the wow factor and is a great special occasion cigar or if you can afford it a great everyday smoke! A must try!
Brian in Naperville IL June 18, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 85
"The BEST Stogie I've Ever Smoked!"
I've been smoking cigars for forty (40) years and smoked many Cuban cigars that were good. But NOT this good! It's worth every penny spent.
DrDon in Ashland, Oregon May 16, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 45
""An Exceptional Cigar""
As I write my review of the No.45, I have been smoking this piece of heaven for about 10 minutes. The old expression is still true, if you enjoy the finer things in life take advantage of them while you are alive! This cigar provides me the opportunity to relax %26 look forward to joy of smoking another one of these "GEMS".
Marc in United States April 24, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 85
"Classic"
Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !
Ken in Norway, Maine January 17, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 85
"Classic"
Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !
Ken in Norway, Maine January 17, 2012
Padron Family Reserve No. 45
"The best but not worth 26 bucks."
There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.
Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon December 28, 2011
Padron Family Reserve No. 44
"one of the best on the planet"
have been smoking cigars for 38 years...they dont come much better then this...
Steven L in Toms River December 20, 2011
Padron Family Reserve No. 45
"Quality, enough said!"
I am new to the pleasures of cigars. Be advised this is a full bodied smoke. The draw is is a little tight probably because its box pressed. However, be prepared for a long smoke. Definitely take care to slow down and enjoy the experience. Its has slight coffee and more leather notes. If it goes out, take a break, cut off the smallest part of the ashy foot and start again. Yes, it is a $25 cigar but its worth it to begin the experience fresh. Again, I am new to cigars but have learned that patience goes a long way!
Richie in Long Island December 6, 2011
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!