I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Family Reserve No. 45 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"One of the finest"
One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.
Craig in Minnesota May 2, 2013
"top tier"
This is as good as it gets.
Stephen G in TX March 13, 2013
""An Exceptional Cigar""
As I write my review of the No.45, I have been smoking this piece of heaven for about 10 minutes. The old expression is still true, if you enjoy the finer things in life take advantage of them while you are alive! This cigar provides me the opportunity to relax %26 look forward to joy of smoking another one of these "GEMS".
Marc in United States April 24, 2012
"The best but not worth 26 bucks."
There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.
Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon December 28, 2011
"Quality, enough said!"
I am new to the pleasures of cigars. Be advised this is a full bodied smoke. The draw is is a little tight probably because its box pressed. However, be prepared for a long smoke. Definitely take care to slow down and enjoy the experience. Its has slight coffee and more leather notes. If it goes out, take a break, cut off the smallest part of the ashy foot and start again. Yes, it is a $25 cigar but its worth it to begin the experience fresh. Again, I am new to cigars but have learned that patience goes a long way!
Richie in Long Island December 6, 2011
"The Best I've Ever Smoked"
I could not put this little hammer down. From stem to stern this was an intense pleasure. Smoked it right down to the nub. What a beautiful work of art ... Thank you Padron family for sharing such a fine smoke.
Ed in Up State New York January 13, 2011
"Best Cigar in the world bar none!!!!!!!!!!"
The Pardon Family Reserve 45th Anniversary Maduro is by far a world class cigar. It is full bodied perfection! I have smoked many cigars in my life including those south of the border and I can say the Pardon family hit a home run. If you get a chance this is a must try for any one. I love the cigar as well as the family! A World Class Cigar from a World Class Family!!!
Kevin Corblies in Toms River NJ December 18, 2010
"Best ever"
This is the best cigar in the world. Padron's finest product. Even better than the 1926. The Cubans got nothin' on these guys. Once again, the best cigar in the world and I've smoked them all. This cigar is under priced believe it or not.
Thomas in Columbia MD November 2, 2010
"IT WON"
CIGAR AFICIONADO 2009 BEST OF THE YEAR AGAINST 700 ENTRIES . AND YES IT WAS A BLIND TASTE TEST SO IS IT THAT GOOD YES . ALL U HAVE TO DO IS GET OVER THE FACT YOUR SPENDING 25 A STICK , SO DO IT PLEASE JUST TREAT YOURSELF TO 1 BOX BUT MAKE IT LAST . I MEAN U ONLY LIVE ONCE .
MR CLEAN in NAPA CA May 6, 2010
"patron 45 years"
overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.
john in dighton ma April 13, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (97) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (98) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (95) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (98) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (99) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars