I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Family Reserve No. 45 Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
95
Consistency
97
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Minnesota on May 2, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Family Reserve No. 45
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Minnesota on May 2, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
top tier
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in TX on March 13, 2013

This is as good as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"An Exceptional Cigar"
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in United States on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

As I write my review of the No.45, I have been smoking this piece of heaven for about 10 minutes. The old expression is still true, if you enjoy the finer things in life take advantage of them while you are alive! This cigar provides me the opportunity to relax %26 look forward to joy of smoking another one of these "GEMS".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best but not worth 26 bucks.
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Wilsonville, Oregon on December 28, 2011

There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Quality, enough said!
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Long Island on December 6, 2011
Verified purchase

I am new to the pleasures of cigars. Be advised this is a full bodied smoke. The draw is is a little tight probably because its box pressed. However, be prepared for a long smoke. Definitely take care to slow down and enjoy the experience. Its has slight coffee and more leather notes. If it goes out, take a break, cut off the smallest part of the ashy foot and start again. Yes, it is a $25 cigar but its worth it to begin the experience fresh. Again, I am new to cigars but have learned that patience goes a long way!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best I've Ever Smoked
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Up State New York on January 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I could not put this little hammer down. From stem to stern this was an intense pleasure. Smoked it right down to the nub. What a beautiful work of art ... Thank you Padron family for sharing such a fine smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar in the world bar none!!!!!!!!!!
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Toms River NJ on December 18, 2010

The Pardon Family Reserve 45th Anniversary Maduro is by far a world class cigar. It is full bodied perfection! I have smoked many cigars in my life including those south of the border and I can say the Pardon family hit a home run. If you get a chance this is a must try for any one. I love the cigar as well as the family! A World Class Cigar from a World Class Family!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best ever
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Columbia MD on November 2, 2010
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar in the world. Padron's finest product. Even better than the 1926. The Cubans got nothin' on these guys. Once again, the best cigar in the world and I've smoked them all. This cigar is under priced believe it or not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
IT WON
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in NAPA CA on May 6, 2010

CIGAR AFICIONADO 2009 BEST OF THE YEAR AGAINST 700 ENTRIES . AND YES IT WAS A BLIND TASTE TEST SO IS IT THAT GOOD YES . ALL U HAVE TO DO IS GET OVER THE FACT YOUR SPENDING 25 A STICK , SO DO IT PLEASE JUST TREAT YOURSELF TO 1 BOX BUT MAKE IT LAST . I MEAN U ONLY LIVE ONCE .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96