I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Palmas Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
You can't beat the taste for this price.
for Padron Palmas
by in Campbell, Ca on February 20, 2013

I smoke 1 of these everyday on the commute home from work. These are always the first cigar I offer my friends. My wife even enjoys the aroma.

11 5
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke.
for Padron Palmas
by in USA on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Upon buying a box of the Padron Palma Naturals, Unwrapping them from the cellophane you can smell the quality of the cigars. At first, it comes off as spicy, strong coffee scent. Out the factory sealed box, smoking these were very rough on the throat. Flavor was rough. Very harsh. I am writing this review about a month after aging this box separated from other stock in my seasoned humidor at a consistant 72% humidity its snowing in NJ as I write this review . Now they are spectacular. The wrapper is still thick and very oily, the draw very smooth, ash strong and light grey and stayed even as it burns. This a Lonsdale size so it is not overpowering like the bigger gauge cigars. Once and a while during this smoke I would look at the wrapper as I took a pull and there would be some crackle and or sparks off the wrapper to accompany the sweet flavor. Flavor is extremely smooth off the palate, leather, spice, coffee and touch of sweetness off the palate. Drink of choice was a Malbec . Savored the whole stogie took a good hour. Great smoke, will buy a box again, I recommend at least a month in a well maintained humidor to settle before lighting.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Palmas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke.
for Padron Palmas
by in USA on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Upon buying a box of the Padron Palma Naturals, Unwrapping them from the cellophane you can smell the quality of the cigars. At first, it comes off as spicy, strong coffee scent. Out the factory sealed box, smoking these were very rough on the throat. Flavor was rough. Very harsh. I am writing this review about a month after aging this box separated from other stock in my seasoned humidor at a consistant 72% humidity its snowing in NJ as I write this review . Now they are spectacular. The wrapper is still thick and very oily, the draw very smooth, ash strong and light grey and stayed even as it burns. This a Lonsdale size so it is not overpowering like the bigger gauge cigars. Once and a while during this smoke I would look at the wrapper as I took a pull and there would be some crackle and or sparks off the wrapper to accompany the sweet flavor. Flavor is extremely smooth off the palate, leather, spice, coffee and touch of sweetness off the palate. Drink of choice was a Malbec . Savored the whole stogie took a good hour. Great smoke, will buy a box again, I recommend at least a month in a well maintained humidor to settle before lighting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great smoke, great value, a few flaws
for Padron Palmas
by in Reston,VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty much agree with all the reviews so far. Great taste - I got toasted oak and a bit of leather - the filler is a knock out. The one I smoked had almost no cap just barely enough to cut and the draw was very light but once I got the knack of it very satisfying. I'll buy more -for four bucks and change? Wow!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
wow
for Padron Palmas
by in australia on February 20, 2013

I have smoked a lot of cigars in the last 10 years and this one is my favorite,always consistent,even burn,easy draw and super tasty(chocolate and coffee taste on the palate)try them and I am sure you will love them as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Best Cigar made for the money and flavor
for Padron Palmas
by in Houston, Texas on February 20, 2013

The Palmas is as flavorful as some of it's larger brothers. Very smooth nutty flavor in a medium body smoke. They don't seem to last long in the humidor. Affordable enough to smoke anytime.

4 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
I love Padrons
for Padron Palmas
by in Houston, Texas on February 20, 2013

I feel extremely lucky. I got a box of these for $46.40. One of my all time favorite smokes. Fantastic flavor, great burn. It's got that smooth nutty Padron flavor. The only thing that beats these is the Anniversarios.

2 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
You can't beat the taste for this price.
for Padron Palmas
by in Campbell, Ca on February 20, 2013

I smoke 1 of these everyday on the commute home from work. These are always the first cigar I offer my friends. My wife even enjoys the aroma.

11 5
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96