I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Palmas Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
79
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
88
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Padron Palmas
by in California on February 19, 2000

These and the naturals are my everyday cigar. The down side is everyone wants to buy a box after they try one.

15 3
most helpful negative review
23 consumer rating
An all around bad experience
for Padron Palmas
by in stroudsburg on October 26, 2013

Harsh, unpleasant smoke. Poor construction. An all around bad experience.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Palmas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
20
23 consumer rating
An all around bad experience
for Padron Palmas
by in stroudsburg on October 26, 2013

Harsh, unpleasant smoke. Poor construction. An all around bad experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Overall nice smoke
for Padron Palmas
by in NJ on November 3, 2011

Smoked three so far. Two had soft spots. Flavorful without being overly strong. Smoke them several times a year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
(( CONSISTENT ?? ))
for Padron Palmas
by in Pontiac, Michigan on June 13, 2010
Verified purchase

After reviewing this cigar a second time, I find the cigar inconsistent. This cigar sports a dark brown,blotchy, rapper, that is filled with veins. The burn is uneven and ash is loose. There are faint wisps of wood in the nose, and a bitter aftertaste in the mouth, throughout the burn. The approximate burn time is 80 minuets. I can't rate this cigar again, due to its inconsistency. .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
" Something for everyone"
for Padron Palmas
by in Michigan on June 8, 2010
Verified purchase

The Padron Palmas Maduro offers something for everyone. This cigar sports a nice well constructed milk chocolate colored wrapper, with a nice even flat cap with some veins. The cigar is medium in strength, and burns with a salt and pepper ash. In the first third of the cigar, it caresses the palate with sweet cocoa, and nuts. In the second third of the burn, hints of cocoa and sweet coffee aromas linger through out the nose, and gently smack the palate. In the last third of the burn, leather and cocoa aromas complete this smoking experience. The burn time on this cigar is approximately 60 minuets. On a scale of 1 to10, I would rate this cigar 9

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What I Crave
for Padron Palmas
by in St.Louis on February 9, 2007
Verified purchase

After awhile every cigar enthusiast develops a taste that they prefer. For me it's the flavor that Padron delivers every time. I keep a large selection of top brands, but every time I open my humidor I want a Padron. A full flavored well balanced smoke that has a price of many cigars sold by the bundle!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Padron Palmas
by in California on February 19, 2000

These and the naturals are my everyday cigar. The down side is everyone wants to buy a box after they try one.

15 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96