I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Serie 1926 80 Years Reviews

98 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
98
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
100
Burn
99
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Personally speaking, great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in USA on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw. While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer. I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Personally speaking, great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in USA on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw. While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer. I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
David from Texas is an idiot.
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Planet Earth on April 6, 2013

I don't know what David is talking about. These consistently rate high

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I found the favor kind of empty; what do I know.
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in New Orleans on July 10, 2012

That just my opinion. It's not one I can recommend. I may try it again just to see if I got a bad one; from another location

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
" An Exceptional Cigar"
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Margate, NJ on October 16, 2011
Verified purchase

I can state that once you have smoked the 80 years 1926 Serie,you will find it hard to settle for less. Make sure that you have the time to appreciate the richness & depth that you ill experience. The Padron Family again has produced a cigar that is a work of art.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Not a cigar to take lightly
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Moscow on May 24, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a truly serious smoke requiring time, relaxed attitude and a proper companion drink. Sometimes I tend to smoke cigars a little hastily like I did recently with this Padron 1926 80ys, being at the restaurant with friends and wanting to depart soon. After half an hour of intensive smoking I was so full of full bodied stuff that I had to leave the cigar unfinished. Take you time with this smoke and then the divine grace will surely descent on you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Truly the Best Cigar I've had
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Miami on May 28, 2009

I bought a handful of these cigars to smoke and share for my college graduation. This is truly the best cigar I have smoked. I have had Opus X, Davidoff, Patel Decade, Black Dragon, Partagas 160, Cohiba, and at least something from pretty much every major brand; the Padron 80 Anos is easily the best. There is no other cigar currently on the market that is as complex.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Harsh Taste, and Too Costly!
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Dallas, TX on May 7, 2009

Yesterday I purchased a Padron 1926 80th Anniversary cigar. It cost $33, and I was very disappointed. I don't mind a strong smoke, but I this smoke had a harsh after taste. I was expecting a smooth taste for that kind of money. I do not recommend this smoke, and would not purchase it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
#2 Cigar of the Year
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Gaithersburg on February 14, 2009

According to Cigar Aficionado, this the second best cigar of 2008. This cigar came in second only to a cigar that's reasonably priced and hard to find. It had the highest overall rating of 96, which beat out all it's Cuba competitors. Padron is still king!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Padron does it again!! I'm a fan for life!!
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in NH on November 28, 2008

Serie 1926 hits on all cylinders. I'd take this over the few highend cubans I've smoked. Great taste, construction, draw... you name it. I do wish they were cheaper, but that's hardly a complaint. Buy these with confidence, and enjoy!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best cigar i ever smoked
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in on November 18, 2008
Verified purchase

best cigar i ever smoked, glad i got them while available - about as hard to find as Pappy Van Winkle 20 year old bourbon!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96