I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 95 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Simply Stunning
for Padron Serie 1926 #6
by in Cedar Falls, IA on February 20, 2013

This is quite simply the best cigar I have ever smoked, very even burn, the draw is soooo smooth, I preferred the Maduro to the Natural but that's personal preference. luckily my local shop got 3 boxes and I was able to stock up. Do not miss this cigar.

14 9
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
not worth the price
for Padron Serie 1926 #9
by in covington WA on February 20, 2013

Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You Get What You Pay For!
for Padron Aniversario 1926 Gift Pack
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Awesome gift pack. These cigars are one of the best for an easy drawing smoke. Great taste and awesome burn. You get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Let them age correctly and you will be rewarded.
for Padron Serie 1926 #6
by in Prescott, Arizona on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

On New Years Eve we had about 8 inches of snow here in northern Arizona so during the games on New Years Day, I spoiled myself with one of my favorite cigars, the 1926 #6. It had been sitting in my humidor I have one for only 250 various Padron series 1964, 1926, and Family Reserves . The 1926 series keeps insisting they are my favorites and today was no different. It was phenomenal. I have always savored the remarkable aromas of all my cigars but also thought some aficionados were making flavors up to impress readers. Well, not anymore. This particular cigar has been resting in my humidor for about 18 months and I was stunned to actually pick up hints of dark chocolate, cherries, and coffee. The cool smoke was beyond delicious with voluminous plumes with each puff. I have smoked hundreds of genuine Cubans and I have all sizes of each Padron series in my humidor tempting me each day along with other humidors for Ashton ESGs and VSGs, Oliva V Melanios, and other favorites but I keep coming back to the Padron 1926 series as my favorite cornerstone of them all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Padron Serie 1926 #35
by in Scottsburg, IN on March 13, 2015

The best cigar I've ever had. Everything about it was great: burn was razor edge, draw was perfect, appearance - well it wasn't the prettiest cigar I've ever seen, BUT pretty is as pretty does and it did everything else pretty damn well. Broke down and bought a box, and they have all been the same - GREAT. Just can't afford to smoke these everyday.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Personally speaking, great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in USA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw. While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer. I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 #2 Belicoso
by in Nesconset, NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good, but.....
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

Excellent smoke, hard to find a more pleasurable experience,smooth, great draw, aroma and taste out of this world. I didn t get the strength kick like a lot of others. But at this price point, I d prefer a 1964.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Flavor - Easy Draw
for Padron Serie 1926 #9
by in Loveland, CO on May 24, 2014

I am a long time pipe smoker. At Barlow s Shop in Lafayette, CO I tried a Padron 1926 #9 because I wanted a complex cigar with an easy draw. It delivered on both counts. Now, I will alternate with my oriental and English blend pipe tobaccos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a Joke!
for Padron 1926 40th Anniversary Hand Carved Cedar Chest
by in NYC on April 24, 2014

A 40 Count Humidor for $400.00 and it doesn't come with any cigars? You have to be kidding me?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full-on Maduro
for Padron Serie 1926 #6
by in City by the Bay on April 22, 2014

Darker than I was expecting, compared to the Natural, which I think I prefer for its intensity. Still, classic Padron Maduro, yet I remember a smoother 1964. 92+ points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The mighty little one
for Padron Serie 1926 #35
by in City by the Bay on January 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow, what a powerhorse -- you definitely feel it on the retrohale! This is one of the strongest sticks I ve had, definitely full bodied. Taste was mostly wood and strong ligero, and some black cherry on the last third. Burn was perfect right out of the humidor, with no dry boxing necessary, and draw was excellent through a bullet hole. Cracked just a little around the midpoint. Lasted for about an hour. Great, strong stick, but I wish it had more flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next