Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 88 reviews

Padron Serie 1926 #1
"Under Rated"
Absolutely blows away any Cuban I've smoked! Should definitely be rated at least 96 !!!!
MarcoAntonio in Spain September 16, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #9
"Exceptional"
I've smoked the standard and 1964 Padrons and I always thought they were really good but nothing out of this world. That changed with the 1926 #9 Maduro. One of the best cigars I've ever had - you can believe the hype. Buy some! I bought a box right after I finished the cigar.
A. in PA August 20, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #35
"Perfect"
One of the world's 7 wonders...
John in Grafton ND July 24, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #6
"Gets Better With Age"
After buying these, I immediately lit one up to try. To say the least, it was very harsh but had plenty of flavor. Tonight, i smoked two of these robustos after a few months of them sitting in my humi and can honestly see a huge difference. Much less mellow and sweet. You must age these to get a flawless smoke! 5 stars!
Frank in Brooklyn, NY July 14, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #6
"Like Smoking Dessert!!"
This is probably the BEST I've had to date. Talk all you want about Cubans, I'll trade any day. The aroma is phenomenal, taste is like a fine dessert. Burn was a little off, but if that's the trade for the quality, I'll take it. I said I would just try one. That was a bad decision. Now I have to figure out which of my wife's shoes I'm gonna have to sell !! Happy Smoking!
Marty in Chicago June 24, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #35
"Delicious"
It started off with a lot of spice and a zing that coated my whole mouth. But after the 1st third the flavors and complexity really came through. Flavors of spice, chocolate, coffee, expresso, bread, and what I feel was a small hint of dried fruit. I smoked this down to less then an inch and the smoke was still cool and never harsh. Definitely a box buy!
Brian in MA April 22, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"Disagree with previous review"
I don't know what other people are talking about. These consistently rate high
Jamaal in Planet Earth April 6, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #6
"Amazing!"
After smoking this you will not want to smoke anything else!
SD in Long Island March 30, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #1
"Best smoke ever"
Best Maduro ever-Love them almost daily
Steve in California March 16, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #6
"Underwhelming relative to the hype"
I got this cigar as a birthday present. I was super excited because of all the hype surrounding Padron Anniversary cigars. I had also had a Padron 7000 that I really liked. So I figured this would be even better. So I smoked it on my birthday at my local cigar establishment. The draw was great, as well as smoke production. At first, it tasted good and I liked it pretty well. About a third into it, it started having bad burn issues, which made me have to relight several times to keep it burning relatively evenly. Each relight made it taste significantly worse. Furthermore, this is a SUPER strong cigar. Even smoking it after eating lunch it kicked my butt and made me really dizzy and pretty sick feeling. Overall, I was pretty underwhelmed by this cigar. I had heard Padron Anniversaries almost never have burn issues and are the best of the best. Not my experience at all, I'm sorry to say. Maybe I got a rare bad one.
Rob in Indiana November 21, 2012
Previous Next
Vudu
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!