Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 87 reviews

Padron Aniversario 1926 Gift Pack
"Best cigar ever! 5 star"
By far these are the best cigars I've smoked! However, a bit pricey, but well worth it! 10 out of 10 I rate these.
Gio in Hoboken NJ July 27, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 40th Anniversary Torpedo
"If money were no object..."
This is all I would ever smoke. This was Cigar Aficionado's 2004 cigar of the year and for good reason. It is pricey, but you get your money's worth.
Scott in Virginia July 16, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #2 Belicoso
"No other Cigar needed"
I just recently got back into cigars. I have always smoked mild, but decided to give the full a try. These cigars are truly amazing. Well worth the price. I only smoke 2 to 3 cigars a week, so its a treat.
RMetz in Indiana July 15, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"I found the favor kind of empty; what do I know."
That just my opinion. It's not one I can recommend. I may try it again just to see if I got a bad one; from another location
Michael in New Orleans July 10, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #9
"not worth the price"
Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.
mike in covington WA June 8, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #9
"Unbelievable Smoke"
The best I've ever smoked
Larry in South Bend May 20, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #35
"Not Disappointed!"
Although it has a tighter roll and isn't as easy to draw as the 3000's that I smoke everyday, these are a great smoke! I bought a box about 3 months ago and only have 6 left if that says anything! must try one of these, but as I said, the draw is tighter yet it doesn't lessen the experience. great stick!!
Mike in Dowagiac, MI May 13, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #2 Belicoso
"simply heaven!"
My wife got me a box of 10 for Christmas. well, they are gone now! every one of them was a perfect smoke in every way!
Mike in Dowgiac February 11, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"You can not go wrong with a Padron 80 year."
This is the best smoke that you can get in most smoke shops. At $30-$40 a piece they are a little on the high side but well worth every penny. My thanks and happy smoking.
Bryan M in Rockwell tx December 21, 2011
Padron Serie 1926 40th Anniversary Torpedo
"Best Cigar Ever Made!!!"
This cigar sets the bar for all full bodied high end smokes on the market today. I have sampled all of the best from Cuban Cohiba Esplendido to God of Fire to Opus X to Ashton VSG and ESG - there is no other cigar on earth that matches the Padron 1926 Maduro - and the 40th Anniversary is the crown achievement. Opens up with a strong taste of coffee, earth and chocolate. As the smoke evolves you can't believe that a cigar this strong has such a balanced flavor and aroma. The construction is unparalleled and the burn is flawless. I love this stick... only wish I had more special occasions!
Adam in Valley Cottage November 26, 2011
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!