I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 90 reviews

Padron Serie 1926 #1
"Best smoke ever"
Best Maduro ever-Love them almost daily
Steve in California March 16, 2013
Padron Serie 1926 #6
"Underwhelming relative to the hype"
I got this cigar as a birthday present. I was super excited because of all the hype surrounding Padron Anniversary cigars. I had also had a Padron 7000 that I really liked. So I figured this would be even better. So I smoked it on my birthday at my local cigar establishment. The draw was great, as well as smoke production. At first, it tasted good and I liked it pretty well. About a third into it, it started having bad burn issues, which made me have to relight several times to keep it burning relatively evenly. Each relight made it taste significantly worse. Furthermore, this is a SUPER strong cigar. Even smoking it after eating lunch it kicked my butt and made me really dizzy and pretty sick feeling. Overall, I was pretty underwhelmed by this cigar. I had heard Padron Anniversaries almost never have burn issues and are the best of the best. Not my experience at all, I'm sorry to say. Maybe I got a rare bad one.
Rob in Indiana November 21, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #1
"one word... WOW!!!"
What bad can be said about this masterpiece!? Beautiful in appearance, draws great and tastes superb! A pricy cigar yes, but worth the indulgence! Enjoy with a nice single malt scotch and create some memories with Padron!
Brian in Costa Mesa, CA November 20, 2012
Padron Aniversario 1926 Gift Pack
"Best cigar ever! 5 star"
By far these are the best cigars I've smoked! However, a bit pricey, but well worth it! 10 out of 10 I rate these.
Gio in Hoboken NJ July 27, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 40th Anniversary Torpedo
"If money were no object..."
This is all I would ever smoke. This was Cigar Aficionado's 2004 cigar of the year and for good reason. It is pricey, but you get your money's worth.
Scott in Virginia July 16, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #2 Belicoso
"No other Cigar needed"
I just recently got back into cigars. I have always smoked mild, but decided to give the full a try. These cigars are truly amazing. Well worth the price. I only smoke 2 to 3 cigars a week, so its a treat.
RMetz in Indiana July 15, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
"I found the favor kind of empty; what do I know."
That just my opinion. It's not one I can recommend. I may try it again just to see if I got a bad one; from another location
Michael in New Orleans July 10, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #9
"not worth the price"
Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.
mike in covington WA June 8, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #9
"Unbelievable Smoke"
The best I've ever smoked
Larry in South Bend May 20, 2012
Padron Serie 1926 #35
"Not Disappointed!"
Although it has a tighter roll and isn't as easy to draw as the 3000's that I smoke everyday, these are a great smoke! I bought a box about 3 months ago and only have 6 left if that says anything! must try one of these, but as I said, the draw is tighter yet it doesn't lessen the experience. great stick!!
Mike in Dowagiac, MI May 13, 2012
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!