I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Pai Gow Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 35 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
80
Consistency
73
Appearance
78
Burn
75
Buy Pai Gow Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pai Gow Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Well worth a try
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Australia on March 2, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
Not good, burn badly, taste horrible
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in on November 13, 2014

Got it from a sampler. It s not good. Burning is bad, need to relight it 3 times. Taste isn t better either. Threw it away half done.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pai Gow
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Well worth a try
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Australia on March 2, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
50
Burn
50
43 consumer rating
Not good, burn badly, taste horrible
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in on November 13, 2014

Got it from a sampler. It s not good. Burning is bad, need to relight it 3 times. Taste isn t better either. Threw it away half done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Right Decision...
for
by in Va on March 5, 2014
Verified purchase

This was a first time customer test purchase... OUTSTANDING package, WELL constructed sticks, GREAT smoke overall. Priced RIGHT. Delivery was QUICK. Just bought MORE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
72 consumer rating
Good Smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Churchill
by in North Carolina on January 23, 2014
Verified purchase

1st third has a great flavor. the 2nd third is marginal. Some of the cigars will burn unevenly. Some would not draw properly. Consider it a good value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Lonsdale
by in Saint Petersburg, FL on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice every day smoke. I don t feel like I over did it at the end of the week. Draws smooth %26 burns great. This is my second bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Central MN on October 8, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tight and firmly wrapped!!!
for Pai Gow Toro
by in Md on September 9, 2013

Tight wrapped and excellent construction. Nice draw and mild taste.stays lit n burns slow. Rate 8/10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Semi Sweet and Just Ok
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in California on July 12, 2013

Not a bad cigar at all but nothing special. Very mild cigar that is semi sweet. No issues with the cigar itself but almost like smoking sweet air. If you like very mild cigars this is a good one for you. Otherwise I would pass.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by in usa on July 6, 2013
Verified purchase

These have become one of my favorite sticks. One of my regular cigars as of this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a Baccarat
for Pai Gow Churchill
by in Idaho on November 7, 2012

I keep wishing this was a Baccarat. It's not. Smoked em all to the nub though. I might buy again. Taste is a little more nasty than a Baccarat. This is a good kind of nasty. It is a nice wrapper and construction is good if not better than Baccarat. Oh but I miss that Baccarat taste. Taste is the one area where Pai Gow falls a little short.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96