I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Panter Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
84
Buy Panter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Panter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
for Panter Mignon (10)
by in Manhattan on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Not What I Expected
for Panter Dessert (20)
by in NJ on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ultra mild, creamy, nutty taste. No coffee flavor at all. Very disappointed but at least I didn't spend much $$ on 'em.

0 0
recommended for you based on Panter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
50
53 consumer rating
Not What I Expected
for Panter Dessert (20)
by in NJ on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ultra mild, creamy, nutty taste. No coffee flavor at all. Very disappointed but at least I didn't spend much $$ on 'em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
for Panter Mignon (10)
by in Manhattan on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Average Price/Average Smoke
for
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Review title sums up. Got some as freebie from FSS. OK just about - maybe a bit stale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice small smoke
for Panter Mignon (10)
by in Seattle on May 13, 2013

These are nice quick smokes. Any smaller and I don't like the heat, too hot near the end. These have good flavor, just the right size for a 15 to 20m.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love the Panter Mignon Deluxe
for Panter Mignon Deluxe (20)
by in Louisiana on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The Panter Mignon Deluxe is one of my favorite cigarillos. They burn very well, the construction is excellent, and the taste of these small cigars is extremely satisfying. An excellent cigarillo in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
20
Overall_quality
20 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for
by in Riverside on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Well when I received them they appeared to be marked 2010. So these must have been sitting around a while I paid $19.99. Good price but the cigars were dry, stale, and the taste rough. Hurt my throat. Was not happy at all. Even the packaging was skimpy. Nothing to keep them fresh.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not that bad
for
by in Toronto, Ontario on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a carton of these as a bonus. Wasn't expecting much. I smoked one right out of the truck, it was a sealed pack. They were stiff and looked nice. After smoking it, it was definately a nice smoke, great draw and good burn. No issues. The tobacco is a little on the bitter side. I made a small canister humidor I bought from walmart and put about two packs worth in the humidor for 5 days (without the cellophane) and they softened up a bit, it burned just as nice but the flavour was a bit more mild and not as bitter. I'm going to let them sit for a few more weeks in there with some other cigarillos and small cigars to see how they fare.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wow
for Panter Silhouette (20)
by in Pawtucket RI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

love them in the morning after breakfast with a hot cup of coffe. yum yum

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
very tasty
for
by in pawtucket RI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

love them gonna buy them all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The best smoke of its type!
for Panter Blue (20)
by in Ventura, California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

There are Cigarillos that cost more but none taste and draw anywhere as good. This is by far my favorite smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96