I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Parodi Ammezzati (5) Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
83
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot! Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected. The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty. I will be adding these to my regular orders! Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Parodi Ammezzati (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot! Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected. The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty. I will be adding these to my regular orders! Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Satisfying Smoke
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Wake Forest NC on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve smoked over 50,000 of these so far. I do not agree with some others there are draw issues, but sometimes they break during shipment, but have not have had that problem since ordering through Famous. If you go through Scranton, stop by the factory and get a tour from Dominic. Very interesting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Issues with draw
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Daytona beach on September 4, 2013

Great smoke but the KINGS as well as the small size Parodi's have had serious issues with being rolled too tight and punctiures in the cigars right out of the box. My grandfather and father have all smoked Parodi brand and i have been buying them less due to the poor quality of the rolling. They taste great but at $5.25 a box there are other options especially when 2-3 out of the box dont draw and are unsmokable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Parodi
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in az on August 21, 2013

At around 12 I started working for brick layer and I ran out of cigarettes and a mudder gave me one. I was sold on Parodi, they smoke really well and you can chew them. I am 62 and still chew and smoke Parodi. They're GREAT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Home on June 22, 2013

I find Parodi to be a great smoke! However, more often than I would expect, I find smokes that will not draw no matter how hard try. I am a bit disappointed at this but at this time I still enjoy the smoke enough to stick with them. I hope that you're quality control department gets enough of these negative reviews to eliminate more of the unsmokeable cigars that are getting through to the public. Thanks for your attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Scotland. on April 28, 2013

I. Live the UK. And have. Been smoking these. Fantastic. Cigars for many. Years but find. It very difficult. To get. Them in my country so I have. To rely. On friends %26 family to bring them home from the good old U S of A

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great tasting
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Wisconsin on November 7, 2012
Verified purchase

They are a convenient and medium body flavor. I do enjoy them BUT I have found lately some have been rolled to tight and do not smoke and do not burn equally. Still would recomand a enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great quick smoke
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Maine on December 7, 2011

I am stocking up for the winter.These are just what the Dr ordered for a great quick smoke for the winter up here.As a matter of fact I may just keep on with them later.Famous hasn't let me down yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply the best.
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Minnesota on November 8, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96