I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Parodi Ammezzati (5) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews

"Great Cigar"
My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot! Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected. The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty. I will be adding these to my regular orders! Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.
Robert in St.Louis November 13, 2014
"A great smooth taste!"
These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!
in May 13, 2014
"Very Satisfying Smoke"
I've smoked over 50,000 of these so far. I do not agree with some others there are draw issues, but sometimes they break during shipment, but have not have had that problem since ordering through Famous. If you go through Scranton, stop by the factory and get a tour from Dominic. Very interesting.
Chip in Wake Forest NC January 1, 2014
"Issues with draw"
Great smoke but the KINGS as well as the small size Parodi's have had serious issues with being rolled too tight and punctures in the cigars right out of the box. My grandfather and father have all smoked Parodi brand and i have been buying them less due to the poor quality of the rolling. They taste great but at $5.25 a box there are other options especially when 2-3 out of the box don't draw and are unsmokeable.
Vinnie in Daytona beach September 4, 2013
"Parodi"
At around 12 I started working for brick layer and I ran out of cigarettes and a mudder gave me one. I was sold on Parodi, they smoke really well and you can chew them. I am 62 and still chew and smoke Parodi. They're GREAT!
Robert in az August 21, 2013
"Good"
I find Parodi to be a great smoke! However, more often than I would expect, I find smokes that will not draw no matter how hard try. I am a bit disappointed at this but at this time I still enjoy the smoke enough to stick with them. I hope that you're quality control department gets enough of these negative reviews to eliminate more of the unsmokeable cigars that are getting through to the public. Thanks for your attention.
Robert Gamache in Home June 22, 2013
"Fantastic"
I. Live the UK. And have. Been smoking these. Fantastic. Cigars for many. Years but find. It very difficult. To get. Them in my country so I have. To rely. On friends %26 family to bring them home from the good old U S of A
Francis in Scotland. April 28, 2013
"Great tasting"
They are a convenient and medium body flavor. I do enjoy them BUT I have found lately some have been rolled to tight and do not smoke and do not burn equally. Still would recomand a enjoyable smoke.
Maurice in Wisconsin November 7, 2012
"Great quick smoke"
I am stocking up for the winter.These are just what the Dr ordered for a great quick smoke for the winter up here.As a matter of fact I may just keep on with them later.Famous hasn't let me down yet.
Sam in Maine December 7, 2011
"Simply the best."
These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.
Karl in Minnesota November 8, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (80) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (78) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (84) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Amilcar Perez Castro