I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Parodi Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 43 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
75
Consistency
76
Appearance
80
Burn
79
Buy Parodi Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Parodi Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Very poor construction
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by in Wy on February 11, 2015

2-10-15 today I gave up on this Avanti company after buying 1200 per year for years. Their plug draw problem is getting worse, experiencing 15-25 percent plug rate average! Avanti says on box will replace, that is ify. Customer server has two old women that are a bit slow and pretty rude. Not living up to Made in USA, these people just don t care. Going to Villiger Export for short smoke, excellent Swiss quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Parodi
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
47 consumer rating
Very poor construction
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by in Wy on February 11, 2015

2-10-15 today I gave up on this Avanti company after buying 1200 per year for years. Their plug draw problem is getting worse, experiencing 15-25 percent plug rate average! Avanti says on box will replace, that is ify. Customer server has two old women that are a bit slow and pretty rude. Not living up to Made in USA, these people just don t care. Going to Villiger Export for short smoke, excellent Swiss quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love These Little Cigars
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Salt Lake City,UT. on February 6, 2015

I really enjoy these cigars they have a very bold flavor, better I dare say then some hand rolled cigars. I would not say they were a mild cigar more of a medium to full flavor, kind of a smoke house thing going on there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot! Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected. The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty. I will be adding these to my regular orders! Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Satisfying Smoke
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Wake Forest NC on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve smoked over 50,000 of these so far. I do not agree with some others there are draw issues, but sometimes they break during shipment, but have not have had that problem since ordering through Famous. If you go through Scranton, stop by the factory and get a tour from Dominic. Very interesting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Issues with draw
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Daytona beach on September 4, 2013

Great smoke but the KINGS as well as the small size Parodi's have had serious issues with being rolled too tight and punctiures in the cigars right out of the box. My grandfather and father have all smoked Parodi brand and i have been buying them less due to the poor quality of the rolling. They taste great but at $5.25 a box there are other options especially when 2-3 out of the box dont draw and are unsmokable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Parodi
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in az on August 21, 2013

At around 12 I started working for brick layer and I ran out of cigarettes and a mudder gave me one. I was sold on Parodi, they smoke really well and you can chew them. I am 62 and still chew and smoke Parodi. They're GREAT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Home on June 22, 2013

I find Parodi to be a great smoke! However, more often than I would expect, I find smokes that will not draw no matter how hard try. I am a bit disappointed at this but at this time I still enjoy the smoke enough to stick with them. I hope that you're quality control department gets enough of these negative reviews to eliminate more of the unsmokeable cigars that are getting through to the public. Thanks for your attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of a Kind Find
for Parodi Cherry Vanilla (5)
by in Us of A on May 17, 2013

Great cigar! these small cigars last me about 45 min to an hour each. The cherry-vanilla taste is great, but does diminish as the smoke continues. If you are a slow drawer, you will enjoy this cigar and will be able to smoke all the way down!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Scotland. on April 28, 2013

I. Live the UK. And have. Been smoking these. Fantastic. Cigars for many. Years but find. It very difficult. To get. Them in my country so I have. To rely. On friends %26 family to bring them home from the good old U S of A

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96