I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Parodi Kings (5) Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
great smoke then chew
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in north carolina on May 10, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke a bold flavor that is very enjoyable i smoke 3/4 of it knock the ash off and chew the rest i think there is nothing better.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Very poor construction
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by in Wy on February 11, 2015

2-10-15 today I gave up on this Avanti company after buying 1200 per year for years. Their plug draw problem is getting worse, experiencing 15-25 percent plug rate average! Avanti says on box will replace, that is ify. Customer server has two old women that are a bit slow and pretty rude. Not living up to Made in USA, these people just don t care. Going to Villiger Export for short smoke, excellent Swiss quality.

1 0
recommended for you based on Parodi Kings (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
47 consumer rating
Very poor construction
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by in Wy on February 11, 2015

2-10-15 today I gave up on this Avanti company after buying 1200 per year for years. Their plug draw problem is getting worse, experiencing 15-25 percent plug rate average! Avanti says on box will replace, that is ify. Customer server has two old women that are a bit slow and pretty rude. Not living up to Made in USA, these people just don t care. Going to Villiger Export for short smoke, excellent Swiss quality.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love These Little Cigars
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Salt Lake City,UT. on February 6, 2015

I really enjoy these cigars they have a very bold flavor, better I dare say then some hand rolled cigars. I would not say they were a mild cigar more of a medium to full flavor, kind of a smoke house thing going on there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I love these, when the construction is good.
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in East Hanover NJ on April 14, 2013

These are the most flavorful smokes in the machine made category. Unfortunately some will be un smokable because of cracking or no draw. But when you get a good one you will know why the old time Italians love these. Real tobacco taste, 100% tobacco and All American made. Smoke one when cutting the grass or sipping a glass of vino on the porch.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Surprised
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Just ok

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
great smoke then chew
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in north carolina on May 10, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke a bold flavor that is very enjoyable i smoke 3/4 of it knock the ash off and chew the rest i think there is nothing better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
cheap and good.
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Wisconsin on May 1, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke these back in the 1970's when they were more avaiable. I was happy to find them online since they don't sell them here anymore. I began bringing them to Canada when I go fishing there every spring to smoke in the boat. The friends I go with are now all converts. My only warning is they are harsh but as a macho outdoor everyday cigar there is no better and I have tried them all from Opus X to white owls. I just hope "our President" BHO doesn't find a way to bankrupt this fine company.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
super smoke for the money
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in lebanon, OH on September 16, 2009

What a great smoke for the price! Like an Avanti w/o the licorice (anisette) flavor. Mellow, very subtle sweetness, and full body for a machine made. BTW, these cigars are supposed to be dry and hard because of the dry cure process. Consistently a 30-40 minute smoke making them alot of smoke for the money. All USA tobacco made by a USA company providing needed jobs for Americans.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar, hard to find, and too often broken
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Morristown, MN on December 16, 2007
Verified purchase

Parodi Cigars are my favorite cigar, but they are harder and harder to find. When I do find them, more and more of them are cracked or broken in the box. This is especially true of the flavored Parodi Cigars. I wish I could find the regular fresh Parodis around here.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a good everyday smoke
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in Indy on August 12, 2007

American machine made smokes at a great price.If these were imports people would be tripping over each other to get them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A great everyday smoke
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in PA on September 20, 2006

These cigars hold up very well to just chomping on them while you work. They have a great taste and are my choice for an everyday smoke. I'm never without them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96