I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas 1845 Robusto Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
excellent cigar
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in montreal on April 1, 2014

Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Ehhh
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Maryland on June 15, 2012

I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
excellent cigar
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in montreal on April 1, 2014

Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Just plain good!
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered a bunch of 5 pack samplers and didn't expect much from this stick. I was wrong. The 1845 is everything a cigar should be. Yes, the wrapper doesn't shine like some others but it comes through big time in flavor, draw, and consistency. I WILL be oredering a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Winder GA. on September 22, 2012

HAve smoked a few of tghese and they are one of my favorite smokes. I usually go for mild to med. stick an tried on on the advice of the local shop owner. I was very impressed. Every one I have had burned even to thge end. Never got bitter and offered a pleasant full flavor and awesome aroma. I smoke them till my fingers have no more room to hold on and even then there is ni bite or bitterness. can't say enough about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hidden Gem
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in aurora illinois on July 10, 2012

My friend Cantpar1 lol, don't ask, told me about this cigar. For weeks when I wanted to try new cigars,I ended up going with what I new was good. I'm here to tell you, this cigar is worth the purchase and more. The taste was awesome, the draw was good and I felt bad at the end because I wish i had another one.A must buy. i rate my cigars on a scale of 1-10. This cigar is a nine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great full-bodied smoke
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Central Illinois on July 4, 2012
Verified purchase

If you crave a full-bodied smoke, you will fall in love with this cigar. There is a pleasant hint of sweetness, especially at the start. It remains smooth without any trace of bitterness to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
40
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Ehhh
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Maryland on June 15, 2012

I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Eden Prairie, Minnesota on May 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer!! Sweet, full of spice... with nice full smoke. Sit back with them new Partaga 1845 and enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
2 months left
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in napa ca on May 6, 2012
Verified purchase

trust me buy now . july is almost here . 2 months in the old humi . and you will be very happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best New Partagas Blend Since Black !!
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Mount Bethel, PA on May 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Initial flavor is like sweet molasses, but not so sweet as to be nauseating. Sweetness tames down some midway and is joined by wood and cocoa, while building strength. Final third is strongest yet, with still a faint sweetness and refined spice. This stick never went bitter and was ultra smooth throughout despite its full body, all the way down to the last moustache burning half inch. One of the top ten sticks I've ever had. No hard feelings if you don't try 'em, I have no problem indulging in all of them by myself.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96