Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Partagas 1845 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"excellent cigar"
Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.
wassim in montreal April 1, 2014
"Just plain good!"
I ordered a bunch of 5 pack samplers and didn't expect much from this stick. I was wrong. The 1845 is everything a cigar should be. Yes, the wrapper doesn't shine like some others but it comes through big time in flavor, draw, and consistency. I WILL be oredering a box.
JD in Palmdale, Ca November 26, 2012
"Great Cigar"
HAve smoked a few of tghese and they are one of my favorite smokes. I usually go for mild to med. stick an tried on on the advice of the local shop owner. I was very impressed. Every one I have had burned even to thge end. Never got bitter and offered a pleasant full flavor and awesome aroma. I smoke them till my fingers have no more room to hold on and even then there is ni bite or bitterness. can't say enough about them.
Greg in Winder GA. September 22, 2012
"Hidden Gem"
My friend Cantpar1 lol, don't ask, told me about this cigar. For weeks when I wanted to try new cigars,I ended up going with what I new was good. I'm here to tell you, this cigar is worth the purchase and more. The taste was awesome, the draw was good and I felt bad at the end because I wish i had another one.A must buy. i rate my cigars on a scale of 1-10. This cigar is a nine.
manny in aurora illinois July 10, 2012
"Great full-bodied smoke"
If you crave a full-bodied smoke, you will fall in love with this cigar. There is a pleasant hint of sweetness, especially at the start. It remains smooth without any trace of bitterness to the very end.
Leigh in Central Illinois July 4, 2012
"Ehhh"
I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry
Chris in Maryland June 15, 2012
"Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer"
Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer!! Sweet, full of spice... with nice full smoke. Sit back with them new Partaga 1845 and enjoy.
Bryan in Eden Prairie, Minnesota May 14, 2012
"2 months left"
trust me buy now . july is almost here . 2 months in the old humi . and you will be very happy
clnrite in napa ca May 6, 2012
"Best New Partagas Blend Since Black !!"
Initial flavor is like sweet molasses, but not so sweet as to be nauseating. Sweetness tames down some midway and is joined by wood and cocoa, while building strength. Final third is strongest yet, with still a faint sweetness and refined spice. This stick never went bitter and was ultra smooth throughout despite its full body, all the way down to the last moustache burning half inch. One of the top ten sticks I've ever had. No hard feelings if you don't try 'em, I have no problem indulging in all of them by myself.
Gene in Mount Bethel, PA May 1, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Vudu
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!