I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 165 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Buy Partagas Black Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Black Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent draw and flavor.
for Partagas Black Label Magnifico
by in Lee's Summit, MO on February 20, 2013

Wonderfully constructed cigar with a nearly black wrapper. Burn was a bit inconsistent but the flavor was very full. Will definitely smoke again.

14 3
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
A good smoke
for Partagas Black Label Clasico
by in Southern California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this smoke, the larger ring size helps with the flavor. I needed a bit of maintenance as far as the burn. I reccommend this as a good daily smoke for the price.

19 8
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
73 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar, But Very Tight Draw.
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Minnesota on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is one I keep coming back to. The appearance, taste, and construction are excellent. The burn and especially the draw, however, are poor. Canoeing is a problem and requires constant touching up. The draw is very very tight - almost to the point of un-smokeable. Running a poker through the cigar helps loosen up the draw, but often leads to splitting the wrapper and worsens the canoeing problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Favorite cigar!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorful cigar I ve ever smoked. I always buy these as it is a consistent quality

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Amazing
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by in Texas on May 29, 2014

My hands down all-time favorite cigar. Consistent burn, smooth and flavorful are the reasons that I prefer the Partagas Black over all others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Maduro Smoke
for Partagas Black Label Magnifico
by in Washington State on December 29, 2013

I have tried many maduro handmade cigars that were weak and poorly constructed until I found the Partagas Black Label. I have been enjoying the Partagas Black Label Magnifico for years. When I read the negative reviews spouting poor draw, short ash, one note flavor , and cigars that go out ; I question what they were smoking before they finally tried a Partagas. I love the full flavor and I really enjoy the length of time I have to enjoy this cigar due to its long burn. You need to try these cigars. You will not be sorry!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
number one in all fields
for Partagas Black Label Crystal
by in il on October 4, 2013
Verified purchase

the burn consistency draw appearance taste! and construction the best out there in a full bodied cigar . if you think they are as good as i do try the partagas prontos. same cigar but a smaller version in a 6 pack tin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of my newest favorites.
for Partagas Black Label Gigante
by in Illinois on April 28, 2013

This is a very great smoke. I'm not usually a big fan of larger ring gauges, but this is my most prominent exception. Its oscuro wrapper has some very great flavors to offer. Try some; they won't disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
77 consumer rating
More doesn't necessarily mean better
for Partagas Black Label Gigante
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a big Black Label fan. I am also a large (sized) cigar fan. However, this sized Black Label just seems to be missing something from its smaller counterparts. I find the 60 ring gauged Blacks like this to be alittle tighter rolled than the 50 or 52's. The results, for me, is less smoke, and alittle too lean of a flavor. It's an hour and a half to two hour smoke, but it doesnt really open up until about the last 30 minutes. It still has the high nicotine-wobbly leg-not for the faint finish, but all other size BL's have a more creamy, robust flavor to me (except the tinned minis, those have no flavor to me). I'm going to let the rest of my 5 pack rest for another 6 months or a year and revisit this size. It still looks great, burns even, if slow, and smells great, but its just missing a certain something...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
77 consumer rating
This was once a fine smoke
for Partagas Black Label Magnifico
by in East Texas on February 20, 2013

I have basically been a daily cigar smoker for about the last 35 years. This cigar was once a staple in my humidor. It was my go-to smoke about five years ago, but the quality of the roll began to fall off around 2009. It became too tight of a draw and the burn was consitantly uneven. Each stick became difficult to complete without relighting and an occasional stem would protrude through the wrapper. I put them down until trying another in 2011 and another in 2012. It was just more of the same. What a shame because this was once one of the finest cigars available at this price point. I sincerely hope that these cigars will once again be in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great big flavor if you want a quick smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Minneapolis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke for when you are on the run. I have ordered 7 of the different smaller cigars and this is the best I have had so far. One thing to note-they smoke much better if you give them some time in the humidor. I noticed if it is dry out, the wrapper starts to annoying peel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
great big flavor if you want a quick smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Minneapolis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke for when you are on the run. I have ordered 7 of the different smaller cigars and this is the best I have had so far. One thing to note-they smoke much better if you give them some time in the humidor. I noticed if it is dry out, the wrapper starts to annoying peel.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next