Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Partagas Black Label Clasico Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 27 of 27 reviews

"My most favorite smoke."
Being somewhat new to the pleasures of fine cigars, I have been trying different brands and cigars. Partagas is my favorite brand and the Black Label Classico is my favorite cigar of all. It's the one I look forward to closing out the day with a good scotch. I can't imagine enjoying any other cigar more.
David T in Petaluma CA September 30, 2005
"Outstanding. One sample and it's my favorite nw."
One sample and I know I have found my favorite.
David Taylor in California December 11, 2004
"Great cigar"
Since I first tried these sticks about a year ago, my humidor has never been empty. These cigars burn very even and while a bit on the strong side, you definately know you are smoking a great cigar. Take my advice and buy a box. You won't regret the purchase.
Jeff in MN June 21, 2004
"New Favorite!"
I received a Magnifico from a friend as a Christmas present. I smoked it on Christmas Eve and I was blown away by the full rich flavor and smooth taste. I have a new favorite smoke in the Partagas Black Label. The price is very reasonable considering the quality and taste of this cigar.
Rob in January 8, 2004
"Surprising cigar!"
My first Partagas Black Label Clasico reminded me,surpisingly, of a delicious Cohiba in the way it burned, lingered pleasantly on my palate like a very good wine, and produced a hypnotic blue grey smoke that my wife didn't even mind the smell of!
Ronald W. Sykes in Virginia Beach, VA January 1, 2004
"Smooth and Woody"
This cigar was bought in a sampler. It was packed very tight. Appearance was A class. Draw was a little tight and the burn became inconsistant towards the middle. Very Smooth and Mild. Enjoyed with a light merlot.
Jon in Worcester MA November 19, 2003
"A good smoke"
I like this smoke, the larger ring size helps with the flavor. I needed a bit of maintenance as far as the burn. I reccommend this as a good daily smoke for the price.
IWLarson in Southern California June 5, 2003
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!