I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Maximo Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
87
Consistency
91
Appearance
98
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
SETS THE BAR HIGH!!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in pa on November 9, 2012

smoked one for the first time last night and i must say, it was by far the best smoke i have had so far. period! creamy smooth thick smoke, not harsh in a the slightest, yet strong and full flavored! must try...

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Favorite cigar!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chicago on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorful cigar I ve ever smoked. I always buy these as it is a consistent quality

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Maximo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Favorite cigar!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chicago on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorful cigar I ve ever smoked. I always buy these as it is a consistent quality

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
SETS THE BAR HIGH!!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in pa on November 9, 2012

smoked one for the first time last night and i must say, it was by far the best smoke i have had so far. period! creamy smooth thick smoke, not harsh in a the slightest, yet strong and full flavored! must try...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
A smooth creme bold taste! I tip my hat!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Germany on February 25, 2009

I went to my local "cigarologist" looking for a box of Carlos Torano Signature series and they were out. The sales person directed me over to the Maximo tubos and the rest is history! I had one that night and was blown away. A VERY different smell of creme and hints of spice with a bold taste. Top Notch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money equal to a Cohiba
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chesterfield, Va on January 28, 2009

I finally found a cigar that's equals a Cohiba Black an it's affordable as an everyday smoke. Darn good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than ever
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Jacksonville, Fl on January 8, 2009
Verified purchase

I stopped buying these sticks a couple years ago. I was getting too many plugs and horrible burns. I have bought two boxes in the last four months and looks like General has upped the quality control. Only one tight draw and a couple bad burners. The flavor is still exquisite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
60
85 consumer rating
Great Cigar- "but"
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chicago on October 1, 2008

This particular Partagas Black was my first and my down right favorite until about 4 months ago I started getting Maximo's that were very hard to draw. I became disenchanted with this size and went to the Classico for after work and the Bravo during the day when I only have about 45 minutes. Bottom Line Partagas Black, best smoke ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BOLD - FULL BODY
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in San Juan - Tx on April 19, 2008

A strong bold cigar - rich flavor but still very smooth - not for beginners --- Worth Trying

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Funky taste & smell
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in NC on April 1, 2008

I'm a fan of Partagas in general, but I didn't really like this style. The taste and smell reminded me of sweaty b.o., as if the roller hadn't washed up before work. I finished most of it, but won't buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the Best Cigars Ever
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Texas on March 5, 2008

This slow smoking cigar is one of the best I have ever smoked. I always keep a box of these in my humidor. All of Partagas Black products are good and these are one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
What a find!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Mechanicsville, VA on January 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I've smoked Arturo Fuente Chateau's for years but because of availablity I searched for an alternate brand. The cedar lined tube keeps them moist and flavorable. It's peppery and oily. What a great smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96