I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Piramide Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
84
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
One of the best full body cigars
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in California on February 20, 2013

The tast is wonderfull and smooth. The burn is sometimes a bit inconsistant. The burn is solid. Overall it is one of the best full body cigars. I particularly like those ring sizes. Adds a lot of flavor. Give it a try. I don't think you'd be disappointed.

20 12
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
What's all the hype?
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Shoreline,CT on February 20, 2013

Disappointing effort from a usually outstanding line of cigars. A powerful cigar that was extremely one-dimensional. A nice draw considering the burn was less than perfect. Only tried one that had at least six months in my humidor. Who knows...just might of been an isolated clunker. Will give it another try considering the Partagas reputation.

19 12
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Piramide
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
73 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar, But Very Tight Draw.
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Minnesota on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is one I keep coming back to. The appearance, taste, and construction are excellent. The burn and especially the draw, however, are poor. Canoeing is a problem and requires constant touching up. The draw is very very tight - almost to the point of un-smokeable. Running a poker through the cigar helps loosen up the draw, but often leads to splitting the wrapper and worsens the canoeing problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best strong sticks you'll find
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Dallas Texas on February 20, 2013

One of the best strong sticks you'll find. This cigar is mellow with a kick in the last third portion. I call it this sweet spot. I love hitting the sweet spot on the Partagas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in USA on February 20, 2013

For the price these are a bargin! I love the rich oily wrapper - and the longer you let it age the smoother it is. I love to smoke the ones I have 2 - 3 years after I purchase them on a hot humid day - you get blue smoke from the wrapper!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A Favorite
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Tucson, AZ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

They need time in the Humidor, then are best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Full of Flavor - Very Good Cigar
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

If you really like madurosm this is one not to be missed. It is reasonably priced, well constructed and even looks great with a shiney, almost black wrapper. It's loaded with flavor with hints of chocolate and leather. I'm surprised it doesn't have a 90 rating.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in McGarvey on February 20, 2013

Sometimes I wonder about these people who give review and don't even know what the hell their smoking. Mike from Calif. called the wrapper the best Maduro he ever smoked.???????? What the hell are you smoking. Dark Natural dummy. Sorry, I couldn't resist

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Hooked for Two Years
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in El Paso, TX on February 20, 2013

I've been consistently smoking these for over two years, but be forewarned--a) about two of every box have a terrible draw (tight/plug), and you can only cut so far; b) about two of every box seem to have a tunnel/uneven burn. However, I simply love the taste and aroma and have been willing to accept few bad sticks in each box. The other reviews do a good job describing the taste. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full flavor, sweet smoke, and a new favorite!
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Memphis on February 20, 2013

This cigar was introduced to me by a friend who owned a local cigar shop and it was highly recommended. Taking his recommendation seriously, I was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed this cigar. It took me a while to realize that the pleasant sweetness in the air was not a perfume of a lovely lady but the smoke from my cigar. You will enjoy it and others around you will comment you on your great taste in cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Full Bodied Smoke!
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Barrister Cigars of Union, NJ on February 20, 2013

I have been smoking this cigar for about 10 years. It has a hint of black pepper, very spicy and full-bodied. Great with bourbon, or just outside tailgating. Would recommend to anyone wanting a different full body smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in PA. on February 20, 2013

You Said: "Will not buy again Smoke 10 of them - was happy with none. Lousy aroma, taste and draw. Don't know what the fuss is about these cigars." This review was written by Sam Israeli of Las Vegas on July 2, 2004 Why did you smoke 10 of them if they were lousy? I found these cigars to be top notch myself...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96