Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Partagas Black Label Pronto (6) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 20 reviews

"Awesome! Not for the faint of heart."
The best mini I ever smoked.
CT in Idaho June 15, 2008
"Strong but Great!"
These little cigars pack quite a punch! I have been smoking cigarss for almost two years now and have been venturing into the full flavored realm of smoking bliss. I had heard great reviews about Partagas Black and decided to give them a try. The flavor, burn, and build are excellent. I did go away very light headed though. It was well worth the dizziness. I think I'll order a box of a larger size and see how it goes. They are strong but GREAT!!!!
Chad in Oklahoma April 11, 2008
"Great little smoke"
If all you have is time for a short smoke this is the one. It packs all the punch in a small package.
Kevin in Grand Island March 7, 2008
"Superb"
I am truly amazed that such a small smoke can have so much flavour. These fill a useful gap in my smoking pleasure. Thank you.. ROY.R
creekEnd UK in UK November 12, 2007
"Very Nice"
This is a very nice short smoke for the money, at slightly more than a buck a smoke at Famous. I love the spicy full bodied flavor; my only issue is with the consistency. Out of a tin of five, two were too tightly rolled to really enjoy. That said, for the price its the best available in my opinion. If you're willing to spend two bucks a pop, try the very consistent Rocky Patel Sungrown Juniors.
Mike in Minneapolis May 16, 2007
"One serious little cigar"
Awesome little smoke. Though this one can take you by surprise if your not careful. Early in the morning, way too much...eveningtime after dinner, drinks and some good friends...couldn't get any better. Spicy and full-flavored. Smokes for a good long time.
Chris S. in Connecticut March 13, 2007
"Little stick with a BIG flavor"
Proof that dynamite comes in small packages - this little smoke is unbelievable. Wonderfully aromatic wrapper...if I didn't know better, I'd swear somebody had laced it with Jack Daniel's. Incredibly rich and satisfying flavor...almost as if Mr. Cifuentes has invented a smokable espresso. 20 minutes very well spent.
Roger Hicks in WA October 21, 2006
"Partagas Black Label Prontos"
Great little cigarillo. Smoke one with my morning coffee. Great taste and aroma.
Michael in Flagstaff, Arizona May 12, 2005
"Best small cigar I have ever smoked"
Don't let the low rating fool you. This is the best small cigar I've ever smoked. Well made, consistent, and flavorful. Looks like a designer smoke. I don't like maduros, but this is an exception.
Stan in San Marcos, TX June 23, 2004
"excellent cigar with a bold, nutty,taste."
Top of the line. This is the cigar you want to share with your best friend.
Adam Winston in Bagdad, Iraq April 19, 2004
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Vudu