I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Pronto (6) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
great big flavor if you want a quick smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Minneapolis on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for when you are on the run. I have ordered 7 of the different smaller cigars and this is the best I have had so far. One thing to note-they smoke much better if you give them some time in the humidor. I noticed if it is dry out, the wrapper starts to annoying peel.

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great big flavor if you want a quick smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Minneapolis on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for when you are on the run. I have ordered 7 of the different smaller cigars and this is the best I have had so far. One thing to note-they smoke much better if you give them some time in the humidor. I noticed if it is dry out, the wrapper starts to annoying peel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
great big flavor if you want a quick smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Minneapolis on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for when you are on the run. I have ordered 7 of the different smaller cigars and this is the best I have had so far. One thing to note-they smoke much better if you give them some time in the humidor. I noticed if it is dry out, the wrapper starts to annoying peel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
strong
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Canon City on October 12, 2012

These babies have been one of my favorites for years-quick smoke, maybe 20-25 minutes. They are fairly potent but have excellent flavor. Always smooth, the dark wrapper is very tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for newbs and vets alike
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Corvallis, OR on June 1, 2012
Verified purchase

This little cigar got me into the hobby and I always have at least a few tins on hand. Some say the BL line is too strong for new smokers, but this is the standard cigar I give to friends to try. It always gets great reviews. It's got the rich, full, chocolatey flavor of its bigger siblings without the intimidating size, time commitment, and accumulating strength.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Underwhelming
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Cheektowaga, NY on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Not impressed. 2 of the 4 I puffed had a decent draw, the other 2 were tight and lumpy in appearance, and tough to keep lit. The wrapper is Black (imagine that) but the color will wipe right off to reveal a lighter hue underneath. Not sure what thats about...Not an experienced smoker but I know what I like and these were not it. Will admit they may just not be for me, though I typically enjoy a maduro...Gave them to 2 friends and 1 did not like and but another one enjoyed and thought it was very smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in canada on July 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I just bought another 6 tins! This is a beautiful Full side of medium smoke with a unique chocolate aroma and lavishly smooth and rich flavour. Although tight rolled, only had a couple so far but seems to burn fantastically. Rich and smooth flavor, I love it. I own many Cubans, I think I like this as much as Cuban Cohiba Maduro 5 in same size (different taste obviously). It looks and feels almost identical. I probably like Bolivar Cuban better in the same size for more robust Cuban flavor, but this is a unique and well made premium cigar for a quick smoke. Does not make you feel like you smoked a small cigar, so a good larger cigar replacement! Rich and copious smoke, 0 harshness. I can`t imagine a better small but Real cigar (versus minis or joyitas or dried cigarillos) than this, outside of Cuba. First class for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great smoke in a small package
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Ohio on April 10, 2009
Verified purchase

This little smoke is truly one of the best sticks I have ever lit. The aromas, and many there are coupled with the complexity of flavor all led to a magnificent cigar. Spicy and sweet, yet with the strength of a large cigar all lead to a great smoke. I will make it a point to have these in my humidor at all times. If you like a strong smoke accompanied with even burn and draw, try these little guys!!! No harsh after taste...consistent to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
grate smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in mtsinai on October 27, 2008
Verified purchase

a grate smoke when you don't have the time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Nice little smoke
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in Missouri on June 25, 2008

This little cigar has all of the flavor and aroma of its big brothers with out some of the blend consistancy issues of other small cigars. I'm a big fan!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An amazing little cigar that thinks its bigger.
for Partagas Black Label Pronto (6)
by in UK on June 19, 2008
Verified purchase

QUite an amazing little Partagas.Strong and complex. It kind of kicks your arse but doesnt overpower for the sake of it....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96