I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Puritos (10) Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
81
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Good Re-lite
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in LA, CA on February 20, 2013

I went through a 100 pack and enjoyed them all. Not bad re-lit either.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Bad Puritos
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistancy is the problem. Smoking air has become the norm. Out of my last shipment of 2 10packs I've discarded half.

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Puritos (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad Construction
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you like breathing air this is your cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor construction
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in San Diego on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked about five of these. The flavors that come through are good but I have not gotten a single decent pull of smoke so far! Could only image how much better this little cigar could be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Bad Puritos
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistancy is the problem. Smoking air has become the norm. Out of my last shipment of 2 10packs I've discarded half.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My cigar for decades
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in High Desert, CA on February 20, 2013

First, I've been smoking Partagas Puritos for almost 30 years. At Budweiser, (retired now), the plant mgr received a gift box of 25 #1's (std ring/length ), from a vendor (circa early 80's.) He didn't smoke so they made their way down to me. Well; up to that point, I thought I knew what a good cigar was. I fell over when i smoked my first Partagas. I love the #1's; the Sabrosos, and I regularly buy/smoke the Puritos. You will get an occasional tough smoke in the 100 pack but that's to be expected because they are machined rolled. Doesn't matter, these ARE the cigars. You can reflight one of these little Puritos 5 times or so and it's better each time. Thx. Bob

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Summary
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked Partagas Puritos for years and have enjoyed them. The quality over the past 6 months has dropped to a point where I have stopped purchasing them. Main problem is construction. All I get is air with 80 percent of the order. Horrible construction! Don't waste your time with this one,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good Re-lite
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in LA, CA on February 20, 2013

I went through a 100 pack and enjoyed them all. Not bad re-lit either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Enjoyable
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in In the Keys on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like the cigar, nice taste and constructed good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Nice
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in Wilmington, DE on February 20, 2013

Very nice cigarillos. They burned slower than I thought a cigarillo would burn, but then again I'm new to cigarillos. They usually last me about 20 minutes give or take. I'm not a big spice fan and there is a little at the end, but its more bearable then some other spiced tobaccos that I have tried. The burn is even and the draw is good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A great morning smoke
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in Granite Bay, CA on February 20, 2013

I really like this smoke with my coffee in the AM. Its is also good when I do not have alot of time. Its a small but powerful smoke, lots of flavor and also good on those occasions when you want to smoke more than one in a night!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great taste .... less filling
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by in Highhlands Ranch, CO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

After experimenting with a number quick smokes, I discovered the Purito and It quickly became a favorite. Mostly I smoke my Puritos at work when I don't have time for anything bigger. It has a firm white ash, a consistent even burn, and of course tastes great. In fact if it has any fault at all I would say it is in its appearance, which can appear to be a bit rough at times. Now if I could only afford to buy any of its big brothers....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96