I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Partagas Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews

"Always Good"
I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!
Rocco in Texas December 15, 2014
"Excellent!"
I was looking for a smaller robusto that wouldn't keep me out on the deck all night so I gave this a try. I pulled one out of the humidor the day after it arrived just to see what I had. As one reviewer noted, the wrapper had begun to get a bit brittle from temperature/humidity change in shipping. I used a cedar spill to light and was very careful not to scorch the foot. On first draw I knew I had a winner, at least for my palate. I tend to like milder cigars but this one delivered real taste and body without being harsh or bitter...First cigar I have smoked in a long time down to my fingers. Never went out, burn was very even, plenty of smoke. Definitely a rebuy!
Chuck M in Weems, Virginia May 2, 2013
"It's Okay"
It is a good burn and the draw is good. It looks good however I dislike the taste. It taste very harsh. It has been sitting in the humi for about 3 months.
JDC in Los Angeles April 3, 2013
"Great cigar."
Very good construction, smooth %26 creamy taste, very good burn & draw. Medium strength but not harsh. A great enjoyable cigar.
Jim in S. Carolina January 26, 2013
"Very nice with the Cameroon wrapper"
Had the first of two from the 6-pack Cameroon sampler. Very enjoyable smoke, short and smooth. Coffee on the draw and long dark chocolate finish, creamy thoughout.
Occasional smoker in Southern California July 22, 2011
"Nice smoke"
This one burned very well, good draw, and had very good taste. Somewhat spicy, but not to bad. I would definitely purchase again.
Jeff S. in South Bend, IN July 20, 2011
"A Pleasant Surprise..."
I received one of these in a sampler and really enjoyed it. Earthy, rich taste and nice aroma. Nice draw, well wrapped, held together well. I'd order them again.
Phil in Washington, DC June 3, 2009
"not that great"
Not very good at all!
Josh in Hays Ks February 23, 2009
"excellent"
a great burn...great taste as well...
Charlie in Richmond,VA December 29, 2008
"One inch ash"
There are not many cigars this size that can produce lots of smoke and go to the last inch without harshness. Long enough to be satisfying and short enough for walking the dog in winter. Just be careful with Cameroon wrappers as they can be brittle with sudden temperature changes.
Dan in Montville, NJ November 9, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
Closeout Deals! Save Big!