I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Robusto Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Always Good
for Partagas Robusto
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Always Good
for Partagas Robusto
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Partagas Robusto
by in Weems, Virginia on May 3, 2013

I was looking for a smaller robusto that wouldn't keep me out on the deck all night so I gave this a try. I pulled one out of the humidor the day after it arrived just to see what I had. As one reviewer noted, the wrapper had begun to get a bit brittle from temperature/humidity change in shipping. I used a cedar spill to light and was very careful not to scorch the foot. On first draw I knew I had a winner, at least for my palate. I tend to like milder cigars but this one delivered real taste and body without being harsh or bitter...First cigar I have smoked in a long time down to my fingers. Never went out, burn was very even, plenty of smoke. Definitely a rebuy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It's Okay
for Partagas Robusto
by in Los Angeles on April 4, 2013

It is a good burn and the draw is good. It looks good however I dislike the taste. It taste very harsh. It has been sitting in the humi for about 3 months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great cigar.
for Partagas Robusto
by in S. Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good construction, smooth %26 creamy taste, very good burn & draw. Medium strength but not harsh. A great enjoyable cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice with the Cameroon wrapper
for Partagas Robusto
by in Southern California on February 20, 2013

Had the first of two from the 6-pack Cameroon sampler. Very enjoyable smoke, short and smooth. Coffee on the draw and long dark chocolate finish, creamy thoughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Partagas Robusto
by in South Bend, IN on February 20, 2013

This one burned very well, good draw, and had very good taste. Somewhat spicy, but not to bad. I would definitely purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise...
for Partagas Robusto
by in Washington, DC on February 20, 2013

I received one of these in a sampler and really enjoyed it. Earthy, rich taste and nice aroma. Nice draw, well wrapped, held together well. I'd order them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not that great
for Partagas Robusto
by in Hays Ks on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not very good at all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
excellent
for Partagas Robusto
by in Richmond,VA on February 20, 2013

a great burn...great taste as well...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
One inch ash
for Partagas Robusto
by in Montville, NJ on February 20, 2013

There are not many cigars this size that can produce lots of smoke and go to the last inch without harshness. Long enough to be satisfying and short enough for walking the dog in winter. Just be careful with Cameroon wrappers as they can be brittle with sudden temperature changes.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96