Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Champgn Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Smooooooth"
very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.
FowlControl in PA February 19, 2014
"A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity"
Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!
Dan in Florida June 9, 2013
"fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!"
This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!
Rick in PA June 19, 2012
"Great cigar one of my favorite"
I am new to cigars but this mild to medium cigar is a staple in my humidor it has great smoke and a sweet finnish
Greg in va October 10, 2011
"A nice change of pace!"
I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).
Scott in Indiana September 6, 2011
"Not for me"
I tried one of these and wow...I'm new to cigar smoking, have tried about 7 or 8 different types, but this one takes the cake for the worst so far. Maybe it's just me.
Michael in August 15, 2011
"Amazing Cigar!"
I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!
Stephen George in Mississippi October 31, 2010
"One of my favorites"
The Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne is one of my favorite smokes. I found out about about a year ago and have enjoyed them on a frequent basis. I have turned them on to several of my friends and they like them also. I want one now just thinking about them.
Kingston in Chicago October 5, 2010
"one incredible smoke"
I have always liked Perdomo. I like robusto but gave the Churchill a try. I was blown away by the caramel sweet taste and easy draw. Lots of smoke and put this stogie up there with Graycliff and Padron. Thanks Perdomo for my permanent favorite
boomer in Houston September 30, 2010
"Above Average"
Smoked one of these at a Private Smoker. It was a pleasant smoke while enjoying the start of a great evening, on the patio in the company of good chaps who are all affectionados. Although not my normal type of cigar it turned out to be well constructed, consistent burning with lots of white smoke, and had a pleasant and not over powering flavor with pleasant hints of oak. Everyone at my table agreed that this was a good addition to the Perdomo line.
Randy in Wisconsin July 3, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars