Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 84 reviews

Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"OVER humid... Impossible to stay lit"
I lit one straight from the mail, and it was like trying to keep a banana lit... I'll let them sit and see how they adjust
David in Maryland October 3, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champagne Torpedo
"One of my Favorrites"
I have smoked cigars for about a year now,I usually get the robusto or figurado. I loved the torpedo just as much as my usual size. Smooth, mild, flavorful and consistent burn throughout.
Rod in Tennessee August 22, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Disappointed"
Major spice from beginning to finish, with very little complexity. To be fair I tried these twice with different orders, but my opinion didn't change. Not a terrible smoke, but a real disappointment for the price.
BH in Alabama June 24, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champagne Epicure
"Love the Leaf!"
The Champagne has been my favorite cigar for the last 4 years. Buttery smooth yet complex smoke with a nice cool burn.
DOUG DAVIDSON in SOUTHEAST VIRGINIA June 21, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Nice Slow Burn"
The construction of the cigar was what I was most impressed with. Not to take away from the taste which just gets better as you work your way through. Great smoke. I got a 5 pack for just $18 from Cigar Monster, feels like a downright steal now.
Dan in New York June 20, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champgn Churchill
"A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity"
Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!
Dan in Florida June 9, 2013
Perdomo 10th Champagne Epicure
"Alright."
Started off good but had a bad after taste. It started to fall apart about half way through and it did not have a great draw. I expected more.
Adam in Georgia March 6, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Figurado
"Delicious cigar"
For those who like a milder cigar, you can't do better. This is a beautiful cigar to look at, draws and burns perfectly and has loads of complex flavor right down to the nub. The CT wrappers are a bit delicate, but I think that is the price you pay for this kind of flavor.
Joseph in New Rochelle, NY December 2, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"A+ when paired right"
With white jerez/xeres/sherry "fino muy seco" and a few months of rest in the humi, this smoke turns from "blah" to "ahhhh!". Perhaps as bright, robust and complex as a CT/ shade smoke gets. It sure aged better than any CT I've attempted coddling.
Lenni in New York, NY October 17, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Puritos (5)
"Inconsistant"
I bought these because I really enjoyed the regular size cigar but these are just too hard to smoke. The either are too hot burning my lips or too hard to draw. Most14 of 25 were fine.
Steve in California July 9, 2012
Previous Next
La Floridita Gold
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!