Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 83 reviews

Perdomo 10th Champgn Churchill
"fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!"
This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!
Rick in PA June 19, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Torpedo
"Amazing"
Truly amazing. One of the best medium bodied smokes out there.
Edward in New York May 16, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Super Toro
"A good smoke"
I got a three pack of these today and had to smoke one right away. A great constant smoke other then a small area that unwrapped.
Chad S in Lake Forest, Ca. February 16, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Epicure
"expect quality from perdomo"
Got 5 of these from the monster and like every perdomo I've had they never disappoint. A perfect burn and draw.repeated long flaky ash and fantastic aroma.everyone else here has described the flavors to a tee but not enough is said about perdomo's consistent quality.my favorite perdomo is still the lot 23 maduro but this cigar is well worth having in your humi.go with the larger ring gauges and you can't go wrong
Tom in Cookeville,Tn February 12, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne Figurado
"New Favorite"
An outstanding cigar with an amazing easy draw, nice full ash and a great burn. Not a strong cigar but still has a great nutty flavor with a silk creamy smooth smoke. The only thing I can complain is the same as previous reviews, the wrapper unravel about 3/4 through. I was able to smoke it down to the nub but, the wrapper seems to be a bit delicate. I have to say that this is now one of my favorites.
billy in Leonardtown, MD February 10, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Smooth with a kick"
The taste is not so bad but not the greatest, the draw and burn are one of the best I have ever had.
Odie G in San Antonio, TX February 10, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Amazing..."
I'm usually a maduro smoker and had the Champagne suggested to me by one of the Famous staff. A delightful change to heavier cigars with an interesting mix of flavours that keep me going back for more. I've recommended this to friends who are experienced cigar smokers and they too have reacted the same way.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa, Canada January 2, 2012
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"enjoyable"
Smokes like a mild punches like a full strength. This cigar is mild and creamy. With slight hints of nuts and spices. Absolutely no pepperyness. Had it sitting in my box for a few months and I am rather enjoying it. its definitely a nice calm you down before bed cigar. Not sure what to pair with it but I would think a nice dram of Auchentoshan would go quite well with this. I did have a little minor wrapper pealing but nothing to turn you off of this wonderful smoke
Ian in Columbus December 18, 2011
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Pleather"
Theres a cigar out there for everyone and this type is either yours or its not. Its not mine but what it is is..a nicely constructed velvety Leathery smoke. Burns cool and consistent. A bit on the bittery side but also has a very nice draw and creamy smoke. You can drive it and enjoy it.. I drove it and parked it. For what it is its done well and has its place. Im getting away from Conns.
Chris in Milwaukee November 14, 2011
Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto
"Not A Fan"
I have many of these sitting in the humidor for a year or so. I decided to have one the other day and I did not enjoy at all. Draw and burn were good but was very harsh taste not desirable at all. I did not enjoy this stick at all.
Zach S in Salt Lake City UT October 15, 2011
Previous Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
La Floridita Fuerte