Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Champagne Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 36 reviews

"Not A Fan"
I have many of these sitting in the humidor for a year or so. I decided to have one the other day and I did not enjoy at all. Draw and burn were good but was very harsh taste not desirable at all. I did not enjoy this stick at all.
Zach S in Salt Lake City UT October 15, 2011
"Everyday Choice"
This is a great choice for an everyday cigar. It's like a good cup of black coffee without any additives to ruin the flavor.
Mike in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan August 25, 2011
"Great Natural"
This is the only cigar I've found with a light wrapper to be smokeable. And very, at that
E Roth in Michigan August 18, 2011
"Wow.....Smooth with a slight kick"
Beautiful cigar. Smooooth with a slight touch of spice, very faint. Great burn, no touch-ups. Most people complain about touch-ups on a cigar. If it's not at the bottom of 4 deep(3 deep at the MOST) & your humidors is right I never experienced having to deal with touch-ups on the burn.
Joe Lepore in South Florida July 24, 2011
"Mama mia!"
A very pleasant, refined and distinctive cigar.
Payman Afaghi in April 11, 2011
"Just plain awful!"
Save your money this cigar looks nice, smells alright, but a very awful tasting cigar. Even my local cigar shop can't give these away. This is one cigar that Perdomo bombed on!
Pumkin Escobar in San Diego March 24, 2011
"smooth but packs a punch"
smooth smoke but packs a big punch. felt like i'd done some hard stuff when this one was through! might buy another but wont smoke it on an empty stomach again!
Beenfer in Pa March 16, 2011
"Some times we all get A bad cigar."
But this is definitely not the case here. All of the cigars in the champagne series I have personally smoked have been great. Smooth, creamy, flavorful and down right good. If some of you that are having bad experiences with cigars would join A cigar forum, others with more experience might have A few pointers to help you out. Most often bitterness in A cigar is simply to much moisture. Give them time to level out then rate your cigars, you might see A big deference
Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. February 7, 2011
"Meh"
I bought a 5 pack of these and I've only smoked one so far. I was a little disappointed. This is the first cigar I've smoked where the filler tobacco was shreaded. Even with a clean cut I had a lot of tobacco fall out into my mouth. The wrapper also flaked off a bit as i smoked it even though its been sitting in my humidor for a week. It was also a little harsh since I was expecting a mild smooth creamy draw like the other reviewers said. I still have 4 more to smoke but my first impression is unimpressed. I'll report back after I finish the next 4.
in February 7, 2011
"Very nice"
This is a legit cigar. There are so many different cigars to try. I just picked up a single at the tobacco shop and smoked it on a nice drive. It was very nice. A great flavor, nice draw, all in all, a very nice smoke.
Lee in Michigan November 11, 2010
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
La Floridita Fuerte