Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 29 reviews

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Figurado 5 Pack
"Great cigar"
Great little cigar. Burn and draw was good. Mild to medium flavor.
Mike in Augusta May 17, 2011
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"these are as good as...."
.. some of the cubans i have had the opportunity to enjoy. please keep these available i want more.
charles in mn February 12, 2011
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"Fantastico Robusto"
The 10th Maduro has been one of my favorite smokes, but the Criollo just might have it beat. I don't know how anyone could smoke this in 30-40 minutes. Both this and the Maduro take me at least 60. It's spicy, but smooth with lots of creamy smoke. The spice came down after the first third, but was still there all the way to the end. Nice even burn, great draw, consistent and cool to the end. Perdomo knows how to make a great smoke at a great price.
Jackson in California January 16, 2011
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Figurado
"Well kept secret."
I took a chance on 5. Best criollo I've had. In the solid 90's.
mike in iowa January 12, 2011
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"anytime cigar"
Ignore any negative reviews, this is the quintessential medium bodied cigar. More consistent than CAO Criollo, but not as full bodied.
A.D. in Rochester, NY November 23, 2010
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"poor filling"
Poor packing of filler, 3 our of 5 bad. Avoid.
acentre in rhinebeck ny October 27, 2010
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"Great Full Bodied Smoke"
Bought a 5 pack of these for a great price. These are definitely full-bodied -- they pack quite a punch but are very enjoyable.
Tre in Charlotte, NC October 22, 2010
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"Excellent cigar at an excellent price"
Better than any Perdomo I have smoked (not a criticism). This is a beautiful 30 -40 minute smoke; well-made, beautiful draw, medium to full-bodied. The 5 pack deal is a great introduction. Highly recommended!!
iel76 in Nashville October 22, 2010
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"Remarkable!"
One of the best. Love both the criollo and the maduro. Georgeous, rich, aromatic and to me a perfect draw; no hernia or air balls.
Red in SC September 1, 2010
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto
"Great Smoke - To Short"
I took a chance when shopping for 5paks for the price of 3 and this one caught my eye. I really enjoyed the taste and a good even burn. Next time I will buy the Churchill so I can enjoy it longer....this one made the list for me.
Mike in Kansas City, MO August 1, 2010
Previous Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!