Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Criollo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"Very Nice, Smooth smoke"
Very nice medium cigar, beautiful solid creamy smoke, Lovely flavour profile, I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone that is looking for a smooth, creamy, flavourful cigar. I will be getting more.
Douglas in New Zealand February 4, 2014
"Good smoke."
Well made, nice amount of smoke, great burn and draw. Earthy and pleasant. Wouldn't call it spicy or creamy. Would say it's the upper side of medium bodied, or lower side of full bodied. If you like that strength and an earthy smoke, this puppy is a good deal.
BMW in PA August 4, 2013
"Smooth as can be"
As far as spice, this smoke was not what I expected from a "Criollo"... HOWEVER... The smooth, velvety, creamy yet rich flavour was enough to have me smiling and smoking.. An excellent cigar.. and one I'll definitely be buying again to throw in the humidor for when the mood calls. NB: One of the best draws out there imo.
Lenni in My weikala wigwam in NY July 23, 2012
"Nice!"
Not anything super special, but a damn fine stick none the less! I am liking Perdomo's more and more with every cigar I smoke.
Smittay in Modesto,Ca June 12, 2012
"MMMMMmmmm"
Spicy cashews right of the bat. It then slid in and out of for aforementioned flavor and a deep earthy tobacco. The finish however is where the money is at. Sweet almost honey roasted peanuts with that beautiful deep earthy tobacco in the background. I am buzzin like crazy right now. I will most certainly keep these in my Humidor. Only con is that it seemed to burn rather uneven but then straighten itself back up and go back to a rather wavy line back and forth. If you like to watch the line a lot this can be a rather uneasy feeling or a rather intriguing one. Didn't bother me too much. I went for the latter experience.
Ian in Columbus,Ohio April 30, 2012
"Great stick with lots of smoke."
Very smooth medium to full bodied cigar with a nice spice. Draw & construction were fantastic. My only negative was the uneven burn; easily corrected.
Brad H in Calgary, Alberta January 23, 2012
"2nd favorite in the humidor. 1st... Perdomo Lot 23"
These wrappers characteristically burn a bit un-even, however it is a non issue as this is a top cigar to have in your humidor. Easy draw, smooth sweet taste, mild to med smoke. Enjoy.
JP in Bend OR August 15, 2011
"these are as good as...."
.. some of the cubans i have had the opportunity to enjoy. please keep these available i want more.
charles in mn February 12, 2011
"Fantastico Robusto"
The 10th Maduro has been one of my favorite smokes, but the Criollo just might have it beat. I don't know how anyone could smoke this in 30-40 minutes. Both this and the Maduro take me at least 60. It's spicy, but smooth with lots of creamy smoke. The spice came down after the first third, but was still there all the way to the end. Nice even burn, great draw, consistent and cool to the end. Perdomo knows how to make a great smoke at a great price.
Jackson in California January 16, 2011
"anytime cigar"
Ignore any negative reviews, this is the quintessential medium bodied cigar. More consistent than CAO Criollo, but not as full bodied.
A.D. in Rochester, NY November 23, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Closeout Deals! Save Big!