Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
"...bottom of the 10th Line..."
I was disappointed with the Maduro. I've enjoyed and recommend the Champagne and Noir but this one, well, it was just ok. I thought it was on the league of the Noir - it looked good and had a nice pre-light flavor but when let, got harsh half way down. A friend of mine found it the same.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa November 3, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Churchill
"Very poor contruction"
Flavor was consistent throughout, but very basic. Nothing exciting; just cocoa and solid nicotine. The draw was good, but the construction was very poor. Some of the cigars started splitting in the middle, while on others the outer wrap came undone while smoking. The burn was usually uneven, and the stick has to be relit one third through almost every time. Very New World: good presentation and strong nicotine but no complexity. I'm becoming increasingly disappointed with the Perdomo cigars...
Stefan in City by the Bay October 18, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
"Smooth"
Great cigar. Not as strong as I had hoped. Starts off with a bang then mellows out. Would I buy again? Yes.
Barry in Paducah September 29, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
"Not bad"
A full flavored cigar it is. No complaints but a little strong. Burn, draw etc. was perfect. If you like full cigars I suggest you try this one.
Anthony in California July 11, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
"Well Done!"
Enjoyed this cigar from the looks to my last draw. Would recommend for every maduro smoker to try. Will definitely buy again.
Sarky in MA April 30, 2013
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
"Smooth, rich smoke"
I've now smoked 5 of these from a box I ordered and they are really quite good. A smooth rich cigar with lots flavor. The construction is great. Some issues with an uneven burn, but not a huge deal.
Vin in Bellingham, WA December 22, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
"a wonderful rich smoke"
A nice, even burn with full, rich flavors. This is a very enjoyable smoke.
Austin in Winston Salem, NC November 30, 2012
Perdomo 10th Maduro Torpedo
"1st cigar--newbie approved!"
Not knowing what to expect from my first cigar, this Perdomo turned out to be just right. After taking a whiff of the stick I was a bit apprehensive, thinking maybe it would be too strong for a first cigar. Not so!---The flavor was incredible. I was surprised at how much the wrapper adds to the flavor--I have since tried cigars with "natural" wrappers and found them lacking. Unfortunately I couldn't smoke this for more than about a half hour, but not for a lack of enjoyment (newbie fatigue?).
William in Illinois November 16, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Figurado
"Winner"
As usual, another winner from Perdomo.
Doug in Arkansas October 22, 2012
Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Figurado
"DELICIOUS !"
I COULD EAT THESE FOR DESERT !
Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio May 14, 2012
Next
Iron Horse
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!