Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

"...bottom of the 10th Line..."
I was disappointed with the Maduro. I've enjoyed and recommend the Champagne and Noir but this one, well, it was just ok. I thought it was on the league of the Noir - it looked good and had a nice pre-light flavor but when let, got harsh half way down. A friend of mine found it the same.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa November 3, 2013
"Smooth"
Great cigar. Not as strong as I had hoped. Starts off with a bang then mellows out. Would I buy again? Yes.
Barry in Paducah September 29, 2013
"Not bad"
A full flavored cigar it is. No complaints but a little strong. Burn, draw etc. was perfect. If you like full cigars I suggest you try this one.
Anthony in California July 11, 2013
"Smooth, rich smoke"
I've now smoked 5 of these from a box I ordered and they are really quite good. A smooth rich cigar with lots flavor. The construction is great. Some issues with an uneven burn, but not a huge deal.
Vin in Bellingham, WA December 22, 2012
"a wonderful rich smoke"
A nice, even burn with full, rich flavors. This is a very enjoyable smoke.
Austin in Winston Salem, NC November 30, 2012
"Great Flavor and Value"
Great flavor cigar. This one gets better with time and balanced humidity in the humidor. Perfect burn, great draw thru the punch. A little oily to the touch. Pepper flavor to start, than levels out for a very nice smoke for consistent taste thru the entire burn. Lasts long and burns entirely smooth and consistent.
Rick in Gilbert, AZ May 2, 2012
"Best of the BEST!"
Originally I got a couple of these 10th anniversary robustos maduros in a bundle. I usually buy the Punch, which are very good too and they are a little cheaper. I remember smoking a cigar called El Rey del Mundo or maybe it was Hoyo de Monterrey? Not sure because it has been 15 years since I had one of those, but have not been able to find them again, until I smoked the Perdomo. What a great cigar, I just ordered 5 packs of 5, they come out cheaper than buying the box. These will always find a place in my Humi!
in September 10, 2011
"The second-best cigar ever."
This cigar is second only to the CAO MX2. Smooth clean burn, and creamy, spicy taste. Absolutely reccommend to any cigar smoker.
Jake in Arlington, WA September 7, 2011
"This is a great cigar"
Bought a five pack and put in my coolador for a week. After lighting up and giving it a change to settle my first reaction was "WOW", what a great cigar. It lived up to it's description, smooth, creamy yet full of flavor. After my second one I ordered five 5-packs, cheaper than the box. This one will always have a place in my collection.
bluemax in Connecticut June 12, 2011
"Simply Awesome"
I loved this smoke from start to finish! Burn was a little uneven at times, but small corrections here and there kept things moving along pretty nicely. I will buy this one again.
meh456 in Michigan April 26, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars