I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 10th Champgn Churchill Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Smooooooth
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in PA on February 19, 2014

very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
best
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in miami on February 20, 2014

this is by far my favorite cigar. great consistency, smooth draw, and flavor that will make you crave more. i only found one down side to this cigar. i want to buy more. but lucky for me they sell at a decent price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
best
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in miami on February 20, 2014

this is by far my favorite cigar. great consistency, smooth draw, and flavor that will make you crave more. i only found one down side to this cigar. i want to buy more. but lucky for me they sell at a decent price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Smooooooth
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in PA on February 19, 2014

very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Florida on June 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in PA on June 19, 2012

This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar one of my favorite
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in va on October 10, 2011

I am new to cigars but this mild to medium cigar is a staple in my humidor it has great smoke and a sweet finnish

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A nice change of pace!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Indiana on September 6, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not for me
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in on August 15, 2011

I tried one of these and wow...I'm new to cigar smoking, have tried about 7 or 8 different types, but this one takes the cake for the worst so far. Maybe it's just me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Chicago on October 5, 2010

The Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne is one of my favorite smokes. I found out about about a year ago and have enjoyed them on a frequent basis. I have turned them on to several of my friends and they like them also. I want one now just thinking about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
one incredible smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Houston on September 30, 2010

I have always liked Perdomo. I like robusto but gave the Churchill a try. I was blown away by the caramel sweet taste and easy draw. Lots of smoke and put this stogie up there with Graycliff and Padron. Thanks Perdomo for my permanent favorite

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96