I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
88
Buy Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Awesome
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by in Claremont, NC on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got two of these for free in a bonus from Famous. Needless to say these two will NOT be the last that I smoke. Easily the best cigar I have ever received as a bonus... and one of the top 20 I ve ever had.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Disappointing Perdomo
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in NY, NY on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

If you are a Perdomo fan, these cigars will disappoint you in every feature but price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo 2 Limited Edition
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Awesome
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by in Claremont, NC on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got two of these for free in a bonus from Famous. Needless to say these two will NOT be the last that I smoke. Easily the best cigar I have ever received as a bonus... and one of the top 20 I ve ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Know what your smoking
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in Richmond, VA on November 29, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a cameroon cigar which is known for its smooth taste this is not a maduro wrapper so if ur looking for that spice that you get from most wrappers then this is not it.. but if you are a natural wrapper lover a myself than this you will love this cigar as i do one of my Favs

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Easy draw; lots of smoke
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
by in San Luis Obispo, CA on October 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I love the draw on these cigars - they produce a lot of smoke with little effort. They are also delicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Oh, so worth this small price! Just excellent!
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in Maine on May 23, 2012

I love Perdomo sticks. Trust me, I've smoked many, many other brands, and in several countries, but I always come back to Perdomo. They will run with the big names with double digit per-stick prices, and will even surpass them at times. I picked up 5 each of the Perdomo 2008 LE in both Maduro and Natural on a whim, and I now have a box of each on order. Need I say more? Great flavor that isn't so strong that it gets to be overpowering. Really a nice, subtle smoke with lots of flavors that peek out at you if you take your time, smoke slowly and let the flavors come to you. No, these aren't some massive powerhouse. They are medium in body, with full, yet subtle flavor. A great cigar for an early morning in the park with coffee. They also burn razor sharp and dead straight. Nearly perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by in Roanoke,VA on February 25, 2012

This cigar has great construction with a smooth and soft wrapper. it smokes is even better than its feel. This cigar really peaked my interest to get more. I have had a lot of success at the auction site. You have to smoke one of these. I'm waiting for the maduro wrapped Perdomo-2 (sgaured)box-pressed to see if is a good or better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
perfect maduro
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto 5 Pack
by in virginia on December 2, 2011
Verified purchase

A perfect maduro, straight out of the cello.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Well... I thought it was awesome
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in Austin, TX on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm not too sure what the other two reviews were expecting, but maybe they were hoping for an extremely strong, perhaps pungent flavor out of this Robusto... However, this cigar is so beautifully sublime in its flavor. The taste is not "robust" but it is delicious. You will not regret anytime spend with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No flavor whatsoever
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in Little Rock on August 22, 2011

This cigar has no flavor whatsoever. first time I have had a cigar I could not taste at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Give them 2 months in the humi
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in Twin Cities Minnesota on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoked my first one for the first time 2 days after I received them and it was somewhat bitter with no real sweetness I could only smoke half of it. But after 2 months in the humi, I swear to God they tasted like a Casa Fuente maduro only smoother but with the same great tast. The burn was perfect as well as the draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Smoke for the price... PERIOD...
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by in Upper Arlington, Ohio on May 20, 2011

No doubt about is the Epicure Maduro and Natural are the finest smoke you can get for the dollar. I am an avid Padron and I would rival this cigar with the Padron 1926 cigar anyday for way less than half the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96