Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews

Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
"Awesome"
Got two of these for free in a bonus from Famous. Needless to say these two will NOT be the last that I smoke. Easily the best cigar I have ever received as a bonus... and one of the top 20 I ve ever had.
Jacob in Claremont, NC August 26, 2014
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Know what your smoking"
This is a cameroon cigar which is known for its smooth taste this is not a maduro wrapper so if ur looking for that spice that you get from most wrappers then this is not it.. but if you are a natural wrapper lover a myself than this you will love this cigar as i do one of my Favs
Jeremiah in Richmond, VA November 29, 2012
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
"Easy draw; lots of smoke"
I love the draw on these cigars - they produce a lot of smoke with little effort. They are also delicious.
Eric in San Luis Obispo, CA October 16, 2012
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Oh, so worth this small price! Just excellent!"
I love Perdomo sticks. Trust me, I've smoked many, many other brands, and in several countries, but I always come back to Perdomo. They will run with the big names with double digit per-stick prices, and will even surpass them at times. I picked up 5 each of the Perdomo 2008 LE in both Maduro and Natural on a whim, and I now have a box of each on order. Need I say more? Great flavor that isn't so strong that it gets to be overpowering. Really a nice, subtle smoke with lots of flavors that peek out at you if you take your time, smoke slowly and let the flavors come to you. No, these aren't some massive powerhouse. They are medium in body, with full, yet subtle flavor. A great cigar for an early morning in the park with coffee. They also burn razor sharp and dead straight. Nearly perfect.
Kenny in Maine May 23, 2012
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
"Smooth as silk"
This cigar has great construction with a smooth and soft wrapper. it smokes is even better than its feel. This cigar really peaked my interest to get more. I have had a lot of success at the auction site. You have to smoke one of these. I'm waiting for the maduro wrapped Perdomo-2 (sgaured)box-pressed to see if is a good or better.
Bert in Roanoke,VA February 25, 2012
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto 5 Pack
"perfect maduro"
A perfect maduro, straight out of the cello.
steve in virginia December 2, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Well... I thought it was awesome"
I'm not too sure what the other two reviews were expecting, but maybe they were hoping for an extremely strong, perhaps pungent flavor out of this Robusto... However, this cigar is so beautifully sublime in its flavor. The taste is not "robust" but it is delicious. You will not regret anytime spend with this cigar.
tk in Austin, TX November 15, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"No flavor whatsoever"
This cigar has no flavor whatsoever. first time I have had a cigar I could not taste at all.
Fred in Little Rock August 22, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Give them 2 months in the humi"
I smoked my first one for the first time 2 days after I received them and it was somewhat bitter with no real sweetness I could only smoke half of it. But after 2 months in the humi, I swear to God they tasted like a Casa Fuente maduro only smoother but with the same great tast. The burn was perfect as well as the draw.
Mark Reimer in Twin Cities Minnesota June 29, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
"Best Smoke for the price... PERIOD..."
No doubt about is the Epicure Maduro and Natural are the finest smoke you can get for the dollar. I am an avid Padron and I would rival this cigar with the Padron 1926 cigar anyday for way less than half the price.
David in Upper Arlington, Ohio May 20, 2011
Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Iron Horse