Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 21 reviews

Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto 5 Pack
"Smoked like a cheap cigar"
I usually like Perdomo cigars, but these are not up to par.
John Harkins in georgia January 24, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Churchill
"Good smoke"
Weak ash and quick burn, but even. Only lasted as long as most robustos I smoke. A few wrapper imperfections, but the flavor was great. A strong medium with lots of creamy smoke and a great aroma. I will definitely enjoy the other 4 I have in my humi.
Jackson in California January 9, 2011
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"great taste&great taste"
great taste&great price
steve f. in rowland heights ca. December 23, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Disappointing Perdomo"
If you are a Perdomo fan, these cigars will disappoint you in every feature but price.
Jay in NY, NY September 17, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Superb Flavor, Unbeatable Value!"
This is in my opinion one of, if not the best values in a Cigar today!. Don't get me wrong either. I'm not saying it is a good smoke "for the money". I would pay triple the selling price for this cigar. It is that good! Superb draw, consistent falvor and absolutely delicious. Get this in your hands and you willnot be disappointed.
Darren in Milwaukee, WI August 30, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
"Outstanding"
This cigar was much more than I had expected. The flavor and burn reminded me of the Y2K Perdomo's; which I have been searching for since I ran out. I will be adding a bunch of these to my humidor.
Brent in Cincinnati, Ohio July 21, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
"Great draw,great taste a must try"
Nothing like a good cigar,this is it!!!
joe in ny July 10, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
"one of the best cigars I have smoked this year!"
great Cigar!
Eric in vancouver Washington June 10, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
"quality smoke"
A good, quality cigar, with a perfect draw. While not a big fan of box pressed cigars, this one felt good in the hand. The wrapper was beautiful, but thin, tearing when the band waw removed. Very flavorful, but a bit hot at the end, with a flakey ash. I will smoke it again
cigar joe in new orleans, la May 29, 2010
Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Churchill
"WELCOME BACK!"
my favorite cigar back in y2k. great cameroon flavor with a bit of a punch. not wimpy like almost all the others. similar to a cohiba red dot churchil. nice nice flavor. this is a GREAT cigar. welcome back!
joe in west greenwich, ri May 6, 2010
Previous
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Vudu